Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Diane Jackson Archer review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Denise Diane Jackson Archer on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 05:18 AM
We bought an awesome vehicle! The service was great, and everyone was courteous and helpful👍🏽!!
Business Response:

Denise, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! Congratulations on your new vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

Bobby Huffman review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Bobby Huffman on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 05:39 AM
All staff are really great to deal with. Just a group of professionals.
Business Response:

Bobby, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Willard Leach review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Willard Leach on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 05:30 AM
Reliable, professional and timely
Business Response:

Willard, thank you so much for your recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you during your next visit.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Laurie Youngblood review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Laurie Youngblood on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:56 AM
I been a Lexus owner for several years. I have purchased several vehicles from Hendrick Lexus-North Lake. From Sales to Service they are always focused on customer satisfaction.
Business Response:

Laurie, thank you so much for your fantastic recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake. We are blown away by your kind words regarding our entire team. Thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Jacque McCauley review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Jacque McCauley on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:43 AM
Wonderful customer service. Very accommodating. Provides in house transportation if needed in order to leave your car for service. They have provided a concierge to attend to personal needs which includes snacks and entertainment when customers choose to wait in lounge. Paramount is the top notch service department and excellent repair and maintenance work. The primary suggestion I would offer is to reinstate the professional detail service for customers.
Business Response:

Jacque, thank you so much for your recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake. We are so pleased to hear you enjoy our amenities, services, and teammates. At Hendrick Lexus Northlake, we are always looking for ways to improve our guest's experience and will be sure to pass along your feedback to our management team. Thank you again for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Susan Geake Brown review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Susan Geake Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 06:55 AM
Excellent customer service. They got me in and out quickly and even ran vehicle through car wash.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent service visit to Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Susan! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to sharing them with our team.

Debbie Luria review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Debbie Luria on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 03:18 AM
This is the best dealership I have ever went too . They go out of there way to please customers . Great prices mark dockx is a class act actually they all are . I can’t say enough about this dealership there are no words. I thank you for a pleasant experience and I will never go back to Cadillac . You have me and anyone else I could brag to about all of you . Thank you for everything !!! The manager is a class act . I love this dealership !!! Thank you David feingold for everything
Business Response:

Debbie, thank you so much for your fantastic review of Mark, David, and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience and are blown away by your kind words. Welcome to the Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Tammy Newell Reakes review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Tammy Newell Reakes on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 03:35 AM
Al the delivery person either Hendrick Lexus was awesome and very personable!!
Business Response:

Tammy, thank you so much for your recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with Al and look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Jennifer Jones review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:45 AM
Hands down, 5 Stars!! Hannah Rolen, James Rafidi and Jacob Cornell are total rockstars! Hannah is extraordinarily responsive and timely in her follow up communications. I appreciate James' willingness to go above and beyond to help me find my new car! Last but not least, Jacob is on point with the tech skills and patience as he walked me through the set up of my phone, navigation and garage door! This team is amazing!!!
Business Response:

Jennifer, thank you so much for your fantastic recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are honored to receive such kind words about Hannah, James, and Jacob and look forward to sharing your feedback with our team. Congratulations on your new Lexus and thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.