Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricardo Urena review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Ricardo Urena on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 13:18 PM
Excellent service, professional personal
Business Response:

Ricardo, thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We truly appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Kerry Norton review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Kerry Norton on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 07:37 AM
Systematic racism and sexism is real! An African American Female went to the dealership 8/8/20 with a $15k down payment, a $10K trade in a PERFECT 850 credit score....she was offered a 4.25% interest rate. This may be something you'd offer someone with a 650 score but not an 850.
Business Response:

Kerry, thank you for taking the time to speak to our Sales Director this morning. Please do not hesitate to reach out to Ed on his direct line 704-379-4018 if you have any further questions or if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Edward Martin review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Edward Martin on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 09:28 AM
Thanks Josh, for care of my Lexus NX 300 on Saturday. You were professional, knowledgeable, and the service seems like it only took about 45 minutes.
Business Response:

Edward, thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with Josh and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to sharing them with our team.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Paul Parker review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Paul Parker on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 05:24 AM
I finally purchased my first Lexus, an RX 350. It is amazing to drive and has an amazing ride. Hendrick had the color combination with the exact options I wanted in stock. Plus I received a good price. Thanks to Edward Jackson for his professional service and excellent knowledge of the Lexus RX.
Business Response:

Paul, thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with Edward and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! Congratulations on your new RX350! We are thrilled to welcome you to our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

BeeDee Wmson review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
BeeDee Wmson on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 01:03 AM
mr Vincent Williams is my personal sales advocate. He helped me tediously understand pricing benefits of EACH Lexus brand to ensure I understood the different models. Excellent car purchasing adventure.
Business Response:

BeeDee, thank you for your fantastic recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with Vincent "Coach" Williams and look forward to sharing your kind words with our team. Congratulations on your new Lexus and thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Howard Godfrey review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Howard Godfrey on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 05:40 AM
I always get great service.
Business Response:

Howard, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Rodney Thompson review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Rodney Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 07:46 AM
Josh Dewberry, Thanks for taking care of my Wife's (New to Us) 2017 NX 200t. Even though it only needed a Warranty Service Campaign done, The Service was Excellent!
Business Response:

Rodney, thank you for taking the time to recommend Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are so pleased to hear Josh provided you the top-notch Lexus treatment on the recent service of your 2017 NX 200t. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Peg Pinkerton review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Peg Pinkerton on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 06:15 AM
Great service all the time.
Business Response:

Peg, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again during your next visit!

Ecotrel Perry Jr review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Ecotrel Perry Jr on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:49 AM
Their service is impeccable they do a incredible job my service writer is outstanding thank you for servicing my vehicle
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your fantastic recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Ecotrel! We are blown away by your kind words about our service department and truly appreciate your loyalty.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.