Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Brannon Lombardo review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Anne Brannon Lombardo on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 15:24 PM
We took our RX350 in for service last week. Our Service Writer, Matt Dubin and Technician, Peter Matofiy were great. Received a video with explanation of things checked out. Definitely worth the trip to Northlake for service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Anne! We are thrilled to hear Matt provided you the Lexus experience during your recent service visit and excited to hear you enjoyed our newest service feature, the video diagnosis from our Lexus technician, Peter! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Monique S Davis review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Monique S Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 13:21 PM
Edward Jackson is the epitome of customer service excellence. Professional, relentless, tenacious and hilarious! We felt valued as potential buyers. It was clear that Edward wanted to earn our trust and patronage. His knowledge is vast. You can tell that he stands by his product as he confidently and meticulously showcases the features of the vehicle. His 25 years of experience are evident and his execution is seamless and to the point. I think he made us forever customers from this one interaction. Sean Cooke in finance also a professional who displayed knowledge, patience and poise. Bravo Lexus bravo!!!
Business Response:

Monique, thank you so much for your fantastic recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with Edward and could not agree more with your kind words regarding his bigger-than-life personality and vast Lexus knowledge. Thank you again for your amazing feedback, congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Phyllis Averette review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Phyllis Averette on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 03:45 AM
Hendrick Lexus Northlake provided my husband and I with the utmost level of professional service as we recently completed the purchase of our new vehicles. In both instances, the process was seamless from beginning to end. A special thanks to Edward Jackson in Sales and Sean Cook in Finance for making our experience awesome.
Business Response:

Phyllis, thank you so much for your fantastic recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear Edward was able to assist you both with finding the perfect vehicle and also appreciate your kind words about Sean. Congratulations and welcome to our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vincent T. Williams review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Vincent T. Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 01:16 AM
Polite, knowledgeable, professional and courteous
Lyda B. Lunceford review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Lyda B. Lunceford on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:36 AM
I have always had excellent service at Hendrix Lexus Northlake! Both sales and service departments have made me feel special. My Lexus IS two years old and has given me top notch service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!
Business Response:

Lyda, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear you love your Lexus IS and look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Chalyce M. Smith LP review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Chalyce M. Smith LP on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:11 AM
Professional and accommodating! Harris was the sales associate that worked with me. He made sure to answer all of my questions and exercise patience during moments of indecisiveness. I agree with reviews about Lexus Northlake doing an excellent job with safety precautions during COVID19. I worked with finance manager Jeff. My two-year-old started to get fussy at this point during the visit and Jeff Provided him with some toys to play with and interacted with him throughout the visit. He also provided me excellent information about a coverage policy I purchased that I had not previously known about. He recommended I put the direct number in my phone and provided it to me on the spot. He had it memorized! Hussain Explained the car functions and new technology to me. He was also very patient while my two-year-old was wiggling around and screaming at this point. He offered to transfer the child car seat from my previous lease into the new one and within moments had it reconnected. He was very respectful, humble, and kind. The manager Chad Remembered me by name and made a point to connect and say hello. Overall it was a very welcoming and family oriented vibe. I Would highly recommend working with the Lexus team.
Business Response:

Chalyce, thank you so much for your fantastic recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are blown away by your kind words about Harris, Jeff, Hussain, and Chad. At Lexus, it is our goal for each visitor to feel like a guest in our home. To hear you felt the "welcoming and family-oriented vibe" is the ultimate compliment! Congratulations on your new Lexus and thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Robin L Hendrix review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Robin L Hendrix on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:09 AM
I really enjoyed working with Jasmine. She was pleasant, very responsive and took the time to keep me in the loop on all things. My experience at my local Lexus dealership was not the same. I would 100% recommend going here for sales and services. The services performed on my vehicle were outstanding. The safely and levels of precaution they went through to ensure things were sanitized was an extra step. There are a great group on individuals working here.
Michael Chan review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Michael Chan on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 22:04 PM
The customer service is top-notch! I enjoyed working with Jack McMackin and David Feingold throughout the purchasing process. They both have a great attitude and very helpful! Definitely would recommend anyone to this dealership!
Business Response:

Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to share such kind words about your recent experience with Jack and David. We are honored to receive your recommendation and look forward to sharing your feedback with our team. Thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Edward Reilly review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Edward Reilly on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:14 AM
Must of been good. Long time customer, bought two cars yesterday. Either Jay is a great salesman, or Lexus IS a great product. Maybe both. This is my sixth buy from Jay Milano, a good, real person. Easy to work with, knowledgeable and fair.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.