Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2898 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28212

6025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 200-9071

https://www.hendricklexuscharlotte.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Lexus is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,898 reviews
52,167
  
485
  
331
  
224
  
1100
  
491 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veena Hari review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Veena Hari on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 06:58 AM
Great service!!! I had my car serviced; got a loaner and car inspected within six hours sitting at home!!!
Judy Perkins Peterson review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Judy Perkins Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 09:46 AM
Thanks so much for excellent service from Jaylen once again.He has helped me several times to understand how to manage my technical isiues in m my new car His professionalism and personality make for a wonderful experience!!! 5 stars!
Business Response:

Hello Judy Perkins Peterson, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Ann Baum review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Ann Baum on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 08:06 AM
Mike Underwood is my “go to” guy in the service department. Very efficient, keeps me informed every step. A pleasure to work with as is the entire group.
Business Response:

Hello Ann Baum, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ricci Smith review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Ricci Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 05:05 AM
Robin Hill and Xavier Hamilton were the best. Robin got me the best deal for my money and Xavier was very helpful in showing me all the bells and whistles my new RX 350 had. Thank you both for your patience and professionalism!!! See you soon!!!
Business Response:

Hello Ricci Smith, congratulations on the purchase of your new RX350! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

Doris Jones review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Doris Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 14:46 PM
Ashley c was awesome. she helped me understand the features in my car. she was pleasant
Business Response:

Hi Doris Jones, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Brenda Murray review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Brenda Murray on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 02:43 AM
Cole and JJ was awesome 😎! Please drop by and check them out
Business Response:

Hello Brenda Murray, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Have a great day!

Debbie Fehring Pitsos review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Debbie Fehring Pitsos on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 20:17 PM
Great service & great sales! Love Hendrick Lexus!
Business Response:

Hello Debbie Fehring Pitsos, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We truly appreciate you for recommending Hendrick Lexus Charlotte. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Cathy Clark review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Cathy Clark on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 05:07 AM
I had a wonderful experience, my sale team was great!
Millie Allison review for Hendrick Lexus Charlotte
Millie Allison on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 08:05 AM
Great, trustworthy service! They saved me from a bad brake job done elsewhere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.