Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
17 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

5381 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(954) 543-6849

https://www.hendrickhondapompanobeach.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

For the best prices on new, used and certified pre owned Hondas, come to Hendrick Honda in Broward County, FL. We have an amazing inventory of cars, vans, trucks, SUVs and crossover vehicles. If you have a Honda in mind, we have it on our lot. Our selection and prices are unmatched by otherHonda dealers.Hendrick Honda also specializes in expertHonda repair. We have fast and affordable service for every type of Honda. We also can repair and maintain other makes and models of vehicles.With low prices and premium financing, theres no need to shop around for a new orused Honda. Visit the Hendrick Honda website,www.hendrickhondapompanobeach.com, to see all of the new Honda models and mint conditi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
17 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric Passin review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Eric Passin on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:06 AM
Nothing skemmers when it comes to there hondas
Elizabeth Lunsford review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Elizabeth Lunsford on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/25/2018, 06:12 AM
Helpful and nice
Steve S. review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Steve S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:33 AM
I service my vehicles at this location. My service advisor is Erica Harper. She is very knowledgeable with all vehicles.. She makes every effort to accommodate and all my vehicle needs!! Most important Erica returns all phone calls and follows-up after every visit.. Thank you Erica!! Steve S
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bradley D. review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Bradley D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:31 AM
Got a full bait and switch by Monsour. When I declined upcharged deal and expressed my displeasure at having our time wasted dude got irrate wanted to fight and tried to follow me put into the dark. As my wife walked out and he had the door open she thanked him for holding the door and his reply was "Go Fck Yourself" as her and my children passed through the door. she told what he said a few miles down the road.
Respond to negative reviews
Bruce G. review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Bruce G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2016, 06:34 AM
What a shame! These guys are just shameful! They will scam anybody after someone takes their word and run a fast one by you! No way will I send folks at my office or anyone else there. What a disgrace to the Hendrick name. Buyers run for somewhere respectable!
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Riden review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Robert Riden on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 05:31 AM
Getting the car serviced. Oil change
Robert Riden review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Robert Riden on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/09/2014, 02:14 AM
Great service
Carlos Brasil review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Carlos Brasil on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/30/2014, 06:42 AM
Looking for a Great Deal ?! New or Pre-Owned Vehicle Sale or Lease.. Come See Me !
Terence Junior review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Terence Junior on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/23/2013, 01:11 AM
Ericka is the best! See her and you will get good customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.