Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
202 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28212

6030 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 566-5200

https://www.hendrickcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Automotive Group operates over 100 dealership & collision center locations across the United States, including the retail site Hendrickcars.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
202 reviews
5159
  
421
  
35
  
23
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Davis review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Kenny Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 16:16 PM
I mean I enjoy working here.
Business Response:

Hi Kenny - Thank you for the high star rating! We truly appreciate your business and hope you have a fantastic day!

Cy Davis review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Cy Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:14 AM
I mean I enjoy working here.
Business Response:

Hi Kenny - Thank you for the high star rating! We truly appreciate your business and hope you have a fantastic day!

Kim Hatem review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Kim Hatem on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 12:02 PM
Awesome place to work. Everyone is family!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Dewez Willard review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Dewez Willard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 06:44 AM
I heard it was a great place to check out and see there cars and a great place to work for also
Jamie Crum review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Jamie Crum on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:14 AM
Great place, great company!!
Jeremy Phillips review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Jeremy Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:17 AM
Great Company to work for!
Sheila Sines Thomasson review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Sheila Sines Thomasson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 16:18 PM
Andrew Williams review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Andrew Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 15:00 PM
Cindy Harbin review for Hendrick Automotive Group - Independence Center
Cindy Harbin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 15:34 PM
Best company to work for!!!! We are a work family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.