Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henderson's Line-up

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
275 reviews
|RV Repair|Grants Pass, OR 97527

417 Henderson Ln, Grants Pass, OR 97527

(541) 479-2882

https://www.hendersonslineup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Henderson's Line-Up (HLU) is a family-owned and operated business located in Grants Pass, Oregon that specializes in truck repair, RV repair, RV maintenance and upgrades. Since we opened our doors in 1961, a lot may have changed; but one thing remains constant: Our commitment to customer service and quality workmanship. HLU specializes in solving handling, suspension, and braking issues using state-of-the-art auto repair equipment and techniques, as well as RV suspension, truck suspension and chassis/steering components that meet our exacting standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
275 reviews
5239
  
419
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ed Robinson review for Henderson's Line-up
Ed Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 06:41 AM
While in the area we decided to have Koni Shock upgrade to our coach. Filled out an online request. Was contacted the next day with an estimate via email. Asked if parts were in stock. Was told yes. And because we were only going to be in the area for about 4 hours I asked if it could be completed by noon. No response. So I called just before they closed and spoke with Brice one of the service advisers. I told him I was interested in having the shocks installed. I gave him the quote info with part numbers only to discover the part numbers quoted were incorrect for our coach. Due to the fact that the parts Dept had closed Brice said he would confirm that the correct shocks were in stock and call me the next morning which he did. We arrived at the shop about 9:30, I was met by Matt ( who was the mechanic that did my installation) Due to Covid they only allow 1 customer in the office at a time and when the couple in the office left I was greeted by Brice and we got the ball rolling. We talked out what issues I’d like to resolve. He recommended the MCU’s to deal with the low speed swaying. And said the Koni’s would help with the ride so I blew my budget and got both. The upgraded front sway bar and rear sway bar were also mentioned but was definitely out of my budget...this time. For years I’ve heard nothing but positive reports about Henderson’s. Quality work,friendly, professional staff so I thought I’d give them a try. So I’m very happy with the addition of the upgrades as well as the suggestions by Brice and the quality work of Matt. I noticed a difference in Handling when I left their lot. A definite improvement worth the investment. Thanks for everything. Ed Robinson Another satisfied customer.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much, Ed, for allowing us the opportunity to serve. May you always have safe travels with God blessing you as your co-pilot. 🙏😊💕

Dan Anderson review for Henderson's Line-up
Dan Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 04:28 AM
My wife Sally and I had our 2019 Reflection 337 RLS upgraded last week with the Moryride independent suspension, installed at Henderson Line up. We arrived home in the Salt Lake City area yesterday after it was installed, this is our account to how well the new suspension worked for us on out trip back from Grants Pass Oregon. The roads are so bad here in Utah and other states, we felt it would be good to protect our investment ( Relection) by upgrading to an independent suspension We have had issues with the TV coming off its mounts, pictures falling off the walls, we have a sound bar for TV & music that sits on a ledge below the TV, we always have to remove it from there and put it on the couch, so it does not take a 2’+ fall to the RV floor from its normal perch during driving. So after the install we decided to leave the sound bar on its perch where it is normally used, each time we stopped for gas ( 3 times), I checked to see if it was still on its perch below the TV, yes it was. So Sally was driving on I 80 just west of Grantsville Utah, about 40 miles west of Salt Lake City, there was some road work being done, the transitions to the bridges were brutal at 60-65 MPH, and I mean nothing like we have ever experienced, it went on for miles, probably 5-7 of the transitions, each one had me yelling out ( CANNOT SAY WHAT), we both said there was no way the sound bar would still be on its perch. When we got home, after a few minutes I went in the RV to check, to see if the sound bar was still on its perch....yes it was, it did not even look like it had moved. So yes, there is a cost to upgrading the suspension, but based on the performance it gave our RV coming home, we are convinced we made to right decision to help protect our RV, remember, this is a house on wheels, all the movement in all directions can effect how well your RV holds up for years. For us it was worth the investment, thanks to Henderson Line up & Moryride.
Donald Balakin review for Henderson's Line-up
Donald Balakin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 08:23 AM
What a difference the rear trac bar and front and rear sway bars have made. Top notch service and advice. Matt the tech that did our install was stellar. I'll be back for the radius arms and konis. We arrived the day before our appointment and were able to use their hook ups and wifi, the wife works online so she was able to work from their lounge during our appointment. All in all they were just really good people and very easy to work with. 2019 Newmar Canyon Star 36' on the Ford f53 chassis.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cathie Buker Sabados review for Henderson's Line-up
Cathie Buker Sabados on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 05:18 AM
Thanks for hooking us up. Now I don’t need to follow in the car when we know we are going to want the option to explore.
Pat Lawson review for Henderson's Line-up
Pat Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 12:28 PM
Spent 2 days at Henderson’s A Line in Grants Pass OR. We made some great chassis/suspension improvements and our motorhome drives much, much better.
Troy Combs review for Henderson's Line-up
Troy Combs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:32 AM
Great place with the best employees. The work to ensure you are safe when traveling down the road in your rv.
Kristy Carlson review for Henderson's Line-up
Kristy Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:08 AM
Just a shout out to Henderson’s Lineup in Grants Pass, OR A spring in our Liberty Joyrider broke and We found it just before this trip. Called Robert and he got us the parts (we ended up choosing to upgrade the springs) the same day we called him on a weekend while he was out of town! Because of his help we were able to leave on time. Thank you Robert and crew at Henderson’s Lineup.
Sandra Williams review for Henderson's Line-up
Sandra Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:23 AM
We were sent over to Henderson’s because of a check engine light on our motorhome. Gabe, Scott, Robert and Elijah didn’t give up until they figured it out and repaired the problem. We also decided to get a couple of their upgrades done on our motorhome. It drives like a dream now. They also called us a few days later to see if we were satisfied with everything! What other Garage has ever called you after they have done work on your vehicle? Highly recommend Henderson’s Line-up! Ron & Sandra
Krissy Heck Rupe review for Henderson's Line-up
Krissy Heck Rupe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:32 AM
Thanks guys!!! Back on the road!! Looking forward to the new MorRyde suspension!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.