Logo White
Watch Demo

Henderson Pediatrics

Own this business?
3.7
7 reviews
|Pediatricians|Henderson, NV 89015

220 E Horizon Dr, Ste A, Henderson, NV 89015

(702) 566-0333

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 Wigwam Pkwy.

(702) 562-8900
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3006 S Maryland Pkwy # 690

(702) 732-1290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3186 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 697-0082
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2501 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 639-3540
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

3571 E Sunset Rd

(702) 533-0635
4.8
(37) · Pediatricians

3820 Meadows Ln

(702) 598-4411
About

Henderson Pediatrics is located at 220 E Horizon Dr, Henderson, NV. This location is in the Black Mountain neighborhood. This business specializes in Pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 4 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Lee Coleman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 05:54 AM
Jennifer M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/30/2009, 12:25 PM
PARENTS OF PATIENTS BEWARE!!!! BEYOND HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I have never been treated so poorly at a physicians' office. I found out last minute that my daughter needed a sports physical and a.s.a.p. I called to make an appointment at Henderson Pediatrics. The receptionist on the phone told me there were no appointments available for "well" checks within the next few days, but she advised me to call back the next day and request a "sick" child appointment to get me in. Unfortunately I did not get the name of the lady I spoke with. The next day, I did exactly as she suggested and made an appointment. Once there, I waited for over a half an hour before the receptionist told me I couldn't be seen since the "sick" appointment was only allotted ten minutes per visit and the "well" check would take fifteen minutes. I explained what I had been told by their receptionist to make the appointment that way, and asked again to be seen, stating that I was only doing what I'd been advised. After an hour and a half of having the receptionist ignore me, and every other patient that walked in after me come and go, I spoke with the office manager and he was very demeaning to me. He would not listen nor even attempt to sympathize with my situation. I finally poked my head through the office window and asked Dr. Marcy Kulic to please see my daughter, and with all this fuss, she could have easily been seen by now. "Dr. Marcy", stated, and I quote, "None of my employees would have told you to make an appointment like that, you just heard what you wanted to hear. I will not see her today" I informed her that I WAS told that by her employee, but Dr. Marcy simply argued with me with a serious attitude and REFUSED TO SEE HER. In the meantime, during the hour and a half that I was waiting, another mother with an appointment for a "well" check for two of her daughters walked up to the receptionist and asked if she could squeeze in a third daughter, that did NOT have a prior appointment, for a "well" check also. THEY ALLOWED HER TO DO SO. THEY TOTALLY AGREED TO SEE THE PATIENT THAT DID DID NOT HAVE AN APPOINTMENT, BUT COULD NOT SPARE AN EXTRA FIVE MINUTES ON MY DAUGHTER WHO DID HAVE AN APPOINTMENT, AND WHEN I WAS ONLY DOING WHAT ONE OF HENDERSON PEDIATRIC'S' EMPLOYEES TOLD ME TO DO!! I asked Dr. Marcy about the other patient being seen without an appointment, and she simply said, "I'm frustrated with this whole situation" and refused to see her. I ended up leaving the office unseen. I have NEVER met a physician with such a superiority complex in my life, nor have I ever been treated so horribly in a health office before. It honestly would have been so easy to simply explain that is not proper procedure to schedule an appointment in that manner and to please not do that again and then SEE MY DAUGHTER. I would have totally understood that. But instead of taking that extra five minutes that was not scheduled for the "sick" visit, they took an hour and a half debating, discussing, and refusing service. There are so many good pediatricians out there, that don't have power struggle issues, I would HIGHLY recommend finding another pediatrician for my child.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/02/2008, 13:24 PM
Great Place this is the best pediatrics office that ive been to, they always get me in when i need to unlike the other place i use to take my son to. the staff here is great and the wait isnt bad either. both doctors are great and very friendly. would reccommend this place to anyone.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Nicole A. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/22/2006, 09:04 AM
Great staff and speedy! I was impressed with the little waiting I did. We never spend more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. The staff is very friendly and the doctor is GREAT! Spends the time with you that you deserve and need. Very understandable and caring!
Maggie G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/28/2005, 02:47 AM
Friendly Staff I felt confident with the staff, nurses, and doctor with my children. Dr. Kulic is great with giving friendly advice and help with any situation. The nurses are so well trained that my son didn't even cry for his shot!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.