Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hemingway Consulting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Marketing|Milwaukee, WI 53203

230 W Wells St, Ste 405, Milwaukee, WI 53203

(414) 226-5992

http://www.hemingway-consulting.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1301 W Canal St

(414) 383-6610
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2220 Stonebridge Rd

(262) 365-5885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

9515 W Hadley St

(414) 774-5019
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

306 N Milwaukee St # 200

(414) 224-3100
5.0
(1) · Marketing

385 Williamstowne

(262) 646-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5915 S Pennsylvania Ave

(414) 747-8655

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YPMobile User review for Hemingway Consulting
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 03:08 AM
“Great learning experience” I worked at Hemingway Consulting full-time for more than a year Pros – Working here was the same thing as getting a real world MBA. Not only did I learn how effectively market and sell, I was lucky enough to work directly with Sr. Management in the day to day operations. Because of my experience there I was able to move up to the Midwest to open my own firm. Cons – This is hard work ! No matter hat level you are at it's exactly where you deserve to be. Your advancement is based 100 % on you. Advice to Senior Management – Keep up the amazing job !! Yes, I would recommend this company to a friend – I'm optimistic about the outlook for this company
Lauren V. review for Hemingway Consulting
Lauren V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 00:16 AM
Been working here a little under six months. Originally just wanted some sales training on my resume, and I'd read they provided that. Since I started I've learned so much more and have gotten a chance to develop and practice my leadership skills. Honestly it's been hard work but I've never felt myself progress this much in such a short period of time. A big part of it is I've been applying myself to... but it's been a lot easier to do that because I've been engaged and having a ton of fun every day. That makes coming into work a lot easier and everything a lot more conducive to learning.
Jasmine C. review for Hemingway Consulting
Jasmine C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 07:05 AM
I would venture to say the experience working with Hemingway gave me skills that you simply can't learn sitting in a class room ie. how to read people, how to communicate your point effectively, how to have someone invest in your idea. The team at Hemingway, have a proven track record of effective training, motivating, and incredible work ethic. Also, this is a place that to succeed, you must put in the work, it only works if you work with the system, and I must say, they have had tremendous success with those who work with it. One of the biggest assets however, is their leader is a fantastic one at that. Adam has vision, competence, and flexibility, and is eager to share his employees' successes and work with them through their shortcomings, b/c he realizes that their success is his success, and their shortcomings, are his as well. VERY few employers have mastered that art.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Chad S. review for Hemingway Consulting
Chad S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 06:41 AM
“Great company to work for to kick start your career in business.” One of the best companies I've been apart of. The work atmosphere is inviting and highly motivating, this company believes that great training should be the essential for success. That is why the management training program is head and shoulders above any other company that i have worked for. If someone is looking for that breakthrough career choice with unlimited upside potential, than Hemingway is the place for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.