Logo White
Watch Demo

Helping Hands Services Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Rancho Cucamonga, California 91701

6730 Opal St, Rancho Cucamonga, California 91701

(909) 615-3694

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Culligan Soft Water Service of Alliance, Ne
5.0
(7) · Home Services

216 W 3rd St

(308) 762-4866

2 people are looking at this business

Wisconsin Glacier Springs
5.0
(6) · Home Services

436 Park Ave

(847) 265-2299

2 people are looking at this business

Water Unlimited
5.0
(3) · Home Services

405 S 18th St

(775) 359-9333
Rainmaker Spring Water
5.0
(4) · Home Services

15 Eisenhower Dr

(207) 464-6970

2 people are looking at this business

EVOLV HEALTH
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1930 Lancaster Drive Southeast

(404) 277-4321

2 people are looking at this business

San Luis Obispo Pure Water Co.
5.0
(6) · Home Services

8402 El Camino Real

(805) 466-2055

1 person is looking at this business

About

Small local family owned company with No Service Call Fee and Free Estimates! Service, Repair, New equipment installs, we do it all. We are here to help our customers by offering great service with the best prices. We give back to our communities by offering the lowest pricing with the best customer service. Call to see how we can help you. Let us become your go to guy for all your HVAC needs. We offer financing!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleksia Lindsay on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:39 AM
I cannot begin to say how awesome of a company this is. Sean has saved us two summers in a row. Not only does he offer great service, but he keeps it affordable. When other companies had ripped us off and were trying to convince us we needed to replace our entire unit, he came out and was able to replace the part that was the issue. I highly recommend getting your Air conditioner serviced by this company.
Myrna Zurbano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 10:42 AM
Hired their services years ago, excellent! Honest and affordable! Highly recommended!
Mei-Ling Wang on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:04 AM
These guys saved the day...my A/C went out and they replaced the compressor on the same day that I had guest arriving for game night. It was a scorching hot day and I couldn't have asked for faster and better service. Thank you Sean & Ryan! You guys are the BEST!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Vicki Moran on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 09:21 AM
Highly recommend this company for AC services! Great guys, service, and affordable.
Elizabeth Hendricks-Myrdal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 05:51 AM
I can't thank these guys enough!! Estimate to install was within a week during peak season. Such kind, hard working, honest guys/company!! Thank you!!!!
Sean M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:37 AM
These guys are honest! I had another local company out that stated the whole system needed replacement and their was nothing they could do. Sean and Ryan came and diagnosed the problem within 15 minutes and had me up and running within the hour. They showed me how the systems work and the cause of my problem. I am following their recommendations from now on!
The best locals guys around.
Ashley Turner-Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 05:45 AM
Honest and hard working company! I have used them many times and recommended their services to many people and everyone feels they same, they are the best!
Patrick D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 03:30 AM
Great service at a very fair price. I called them because the A/C went out in our rental house in Ontario and with the hot days we wanted to get it fixed quickly. Looked for near by A/C service techs, saw helping hands was local and had good reviews. Called and spoke to Sean who said he could come out the next day and take a look at it. Sean came out on time and found the problem and got the A/C unit fixed. Sean also took the time to show how to clean the unit to possibly avoided the problem in the future. Sean then retested the system and said it is working and cooling the house but not as efficently as it should. He found the problem. Part of the system was not installed correctly. He was ...  more>>
Keith Bolechowski on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 10:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.