Logo White
Watch Demo

Helping Hands Massage Studio

Own this business?
4.1
21 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30062

1450 Roswell Rd, Ste a, Marietta, GA 30062

(678) 402-7115

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Taylor Chiropractic & Wellness
5.0
(116) · Physical Therapy

3833 Roswell Rd NE #105

(770) 239-6464

2 people are looking at this business

William Mount Massage
5.0
(5) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163

2 people are looking at this business

Vinings Massage & Wellness
5.0
(175) · Wellness

2900 Paces Ferry Road Southeast

(404) 492-8582

7 people are looking at this business

A Massage
5.0
(2) · Wellness

911 Market Place #10

(470) 239-7177
Ridgewalk Chiropractic & Massage
5.0
(164) · Wellness

1000 Woodstock Pkwy #160

(678) 388-7788

4 people are looking at this business

Foundation Chiropractic
4.9
(60) · Wellness

1062 Bear Creek Blvd

(770) 946-0405

2 people are looking at this business

About

Massage Therapists Beauty Salons & Day Spas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
21 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.1Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2012, 06:39 AM
ValueMatters
Save your money, and wait for a real massage! This is the worst experience I've ever had on a discount site service like Living Social, Groupon, HalfOffDepot,etc . Helping Hands customer service is very poor and they don't seem to care about improving it. If you read yelp and all of the other reviewer sites, it proves customers should beware of this company.
Respond to negative reviews
William H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 01:24 AM
Worst Massage Studio EVER – I wish I could actually comment on the massages. My wife and I waited months for a weekend appointment. We got there early for a 10 AM appointment and after 10:30 when we asked how much longer we were told "this is like a doctor's office, we get behind and you will need to wait." Several employees were very rude. We had a 4 month old at the time and it was a big deal to have my sister come up and watch the baby. They never apologized and told us we could wait or reschedule. We had to reschedule due to the baby, So we had an appointment set for 3/3 again at 10 AM.
This time we get a call on Friday telling they may have to cancel the appointment because one of the e
...  more>>
Raeanna D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 07:40 AM
Save your time and money go somewhere else! – Well like others I purchased a groupon back in 2010 and was unable to redeem it due to them never answering the phone or returning calls. Front desk girl was extremely rude once I finally spoke to her. When I questioned the owner, Beverly was just as bad stating just cancel her appointment and she can get a refund through Groupon. Which I did! I was blown away by their lack of etiquette and customer service. I wouldnt send anyone here. A friend of mine did get a massage there and said it was terrible. Save your time and money and stay away from this dark dirty hole in the wall!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Raeanna D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 04:08 AM
.
Well like others I purchased a groupon back in 2010 and was unable to redeem it due to them never answering the phone or returning calls. Front desk girl was extremely rude once I finally spoke to her. When I questioned the owner, Beverly was just as bad stating just cancel her appointment and she can get a refund through Groupon. Which I did! I was blown away by their lack of etiquette and customer service. I wouldnt send anyone here. A friend of mine did get a massage there and said it was terrible. Save your time and money and stay away from this dark dirty hole in the wall!
Respond to negative reviews
southbeachgirl86 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 00:41 AM
terrible service and overall disaster please read!!!!!!! – TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I, like others purchased 2 groupons to this salon in august. it is now November. throughout the months, i have called to schedule an appointment over 5 times, and nothing is ever available except 3 or 4 months out. the hours are not convenient, with them closing around 5 or 6pm every day, so if you are like me and have a full time 9-5 and work weekends as well, its a problem.
the front office receptionist is very rude on the phone. i was so disappointed with the way she treated me and i would NOT recommend this place at all!
thanks to groupon, i got a full refund.
my suggestion is to go to a more r
...  more>>
Cheryl w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 03:04 AM
Very Relaxing!!!
First visit and had a Groupon for a facial and parrafin hand dip. Place was clean. They were prompt and it was the 1st time that I had a facial where I wasn't given the hard-sell on buying expensive face products! Will definitely be back.
Jes S on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/03/2011, 08:13 AM
A great Treat!!! – Hands down the BEST massage you can get for an unbelievable price. I have had two large packages with this studio since they opened and have enjoyed over 20 massages. They are clean, professional, and extremely accomodating to ones needs. I have seen three therapist and all have been superb. Do your body a favor and treat yourself. I know you will love it as much as I do.
Shawn1979 on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/25/2011, 05:57 AM
Best Massage Ever! – I love this place! I have been a client here for over a year and always get a GREAT massage. I'm a runner so its important that I have a therapist that is knowledgeable, and I must say I don't think i have ever had a better massage anywhere else.
blynn71 on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/25/2011, 03:21 AM
Great Bargain and always a great experience – I have been a client at this studio for over a year now. I have had deep tissue massages, hot stone massages, and just tried the warm bamboo today. I loved it and recommend it to anyone who likes deep tissue!! I'm on my feet all day long. That massage was amazing!!!
Thanks Tracy for getting me out of pain!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.