Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Aberdeen, SD 57401

379979 N Shore Dr, Aberdeen, SD 57401

(605) 225-1250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

In just a few short years Michael's business has expand rapidly, due to great products and exceptional service. Located on North Shore Drive on Richmond Lake, Helm Marine now offers Premier Pontoons, Yarcraft boats, BassCat boats, Mercury, Evinrude and Full Service on all products by our trained technicians. Over the years Michael has seen many people sell their lake homes due to the hassle of maintaining old equipment, only to regret it later. Michael and his family know lake life does not need to be stressful. Let Helm Marine provide the equipment and service to make lake living fun, easy, and hassle-free!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Campbell on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 02:16 AM
Mike was exceptional to deal with during purchase of my new yar-craft last spring. Mike and Scott and the team at Helm marine made the whole boat buying experience so easy and set up of my boat was perfect. They answered all questions before and after picking up the boat and have made getting some minor warranty work done a breeze.
Brian Head on Facebook

6 months ago

07/20/2019, 15:34 PM
Great sales experience. Amazing customer service. I bought from out of state and the experience dealing with Helm Marine was second to none!
Stella Ostrander on Facebook

6 months ago

07/14/2019, 15:33 PM
Awesome service! He got our dock put in the same day we called him! Mike is the man 🥳
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dawn Oakley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 06:42 AM
Our pontoon flipped over the first storm of the season, Mike was here the next day to get it out of the water and than sold us a beautiful Premier pontoon boat. Great service from him and all his staff.
Brady Pavel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 12:12 PM
Dan Doschadis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 12:09 PM
Yar-Craft 2095 BTX, Much thanks to Mike, Scott and all @ Helm Marine Aberdeen SD, for making my 2095 purchase enjoyable. My buying experience there was 2nd to none, and Scott's rigging look's great and was as requested. If your considering a new Yar-Craft boat I would recommend giving Mike at Helm Marine a call... Thanks Again Mike!! 👍🏽
Heath Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:31 AM
Helm Marine has been excellent to deal with, always going above and beyond with their service.
Derrick D. Dinger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:52 AM
Mike always does a great job of taking care of us. Any problems we have had they have taken care of right away.
Business Response:

Thank you, Derrick!!

Hollie Hottendorf Martinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:01 AM
You and your crew did an amazing job thank you so much.
Business Response:

Thank you, Hollie!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.