Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helix Sports Spirits Snacks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
289 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

26108 Overlook Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78260 United States

(210) 481-9232

https://helixbarsa.squarespace.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(1553) · Restaurants

7307 S New Braunsfels

(210) 333-5455
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(2440) · Bars

1303 South IH 35

(512) 396-5400
About

We all have some notion of our ideal bar. Maybe it's a question of liquor and draft selection, maybe it's about the atmosphere or the music playing in the background. At Helix we build ourself around our customers to better serve them! We are a friendly neighborhood bar that's all about sports and beer!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
289 reviews
5163
  
449
  
326
  
210
  
123
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristal Labei review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Kristal Labei on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 02:12 AM
Robert GArcia review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Robert GArcia on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:08 AM
Patricia Longoria review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Patricia Longoria on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 09:34 AM
Outstanding customer service during a busy Rhonda fight.. Everyone smiling and having a great time! Hats off to the amazing crew @ helix! Keep it up guys..
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback 😊 glad you had a great time we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Maru Castillo review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Maru Castillo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 03:13 AM
Michael Culver review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Michael Culver on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 13:01 PM
Great food, Drinks and service
Sergio Torres review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Sergio Torres on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:14 AM
Michelle Delgado-Ortega review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Michelle Delgado-Ortega on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:39 AM
Elizabeth Salcedo review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Elizabeth Salcedo on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 17:26 PM
Great atmosphere!! Fun family environment. Food and drinks are great! Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Elizabeth for your feedback we appreciate it! 😊

Bobbie Willis review for Helix Sports Spirits Snacks
Bobbie Willis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.