Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helen Asian Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
677 reviews
|Chinese|Columbus, OH 43229 United States

1070 E Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH 43229 United States

(614) 987-5121

https://www.helencolumbus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Barbeque

2057 Morse Rd

(614) 267-8939
4.6
(235) · Chinese

1093 Worthington Woods Blvd

(614) 847-9991
4.6
(11) · Restaurants

6517 E. Livingston Ave.

(614) 863-2828
4.4
(366) · Chinese

1583 Marion-Waldo Rd

(740) 389-5678
4.4
(557) · Restaurants

6078 E Livingston Ave

(614) 755-8880
4.3
(181) · Restaurants
About

Helen Asian Kitchen Chinese restaurant offers delicious dining, carryout and Amazon deliver to Columbus, Ohio. Helen Asian Kitchen is a cornerstone in the Columbus community and has been recognized for its outstanding Chinese cuisine, excellent service and friendly staff. Our Chinese restaurant is known for its modern interpretation of classic oriental dishes and its insistence on only using high quality fresh ingredients. Enjoy Big screen music. Best Dining Experience at Helen Asian Kitchen Chinese Restaurant!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
677 reviews
5422
  
4122
  
353
  
221
  
157
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly Jay review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Holly Jay on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:13 AM
Pot stickers were good. A little too much wrapper to filling. Pad Thai was very spicy 🌶. Next time I’ll try the dim sum.
Holly Rast review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Holly Rast on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:06 AM
Pot stickers were good. A little too much wrapper to filling. Pad Thai was very spicy 🌶. Next time I’ll try the dim sum.
Mary Lescalet Runkel review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Mary Lescalet Runkel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 04:34 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Taylor Fabus review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Taylor Fabus on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:16 AM
The food was delicious. Best soup and egg rolls!! I'd definitely recommend to anyone! Service was so friendly too!
Alycia Drwencke review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Alycia Drwencke on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 03:15 AM
Delicious food and awesome service! I would highly recommend!
Chuck Agin review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Chuck Agin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2016, 08:35 AM
Good food. Worst service ever. The staff was not interested in working or getting our order right. Not worth your time.
Rachelle Tolbert review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Rachelle Tolbert on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 04:14 AM
This is by far the most authentic Chinese restaurant that I've been to yet in the Columbus area. They have a standard "American chinese" menu and a more authentic Chinese menu... I ordered a few things off the latter menu and they were all superbly delicious. So glad I found this place, and the price is so reasonable too.
Namaste' Toyou review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Namaste' Toyou on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:28 AM
We loved the dumplings and house made noodles, in fact everything we tried was really good ! The staff was friendly, the service was spot on and pricing very reasonable • we'll be back for sure !
Angie Alexander review for Helen Asian Kitchen
Angie Alexander on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 09:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.