Logo White
Watch Demo

Held's Janitorial Service

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Buffalo, NY 14203

1 Hsbc Ctr Level 1B, Level 1B, Buffalo, NY 14203

(716) 854-1408

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Queen Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

290 Travers Cir

(716) 715-6499
Advanced Craft Bath Remodelers
5.0
(1) · Home Services

367 Lamarck Dr

(716) 464-0987

About

More about Held's Janitorial Svc Inc At Held's Janitorial Services, we offer a variety of commercial janitorial and maintenance services. We are the leading company for cleaning services and carpet cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Tressel on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 09:26 AM
Respect thier employees at least a little bit.
Kenny Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 00:40 AM
need more good workers for the held's janitorial company
Carma M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:49 AM
Good job!
The team from Held's Janitorial that came to clean our office's carpet floor did a fantastic job. They came on time and finished a little earlier than they thought they would, but it was a really good job.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Felize W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 02:30 AM
Great service!
Buffalo NY is one of the busiest places in America and let's admit not all of us have time to clean up. So that's why Held's is there, to help us! I had my house reconstructed and didn't had time to clean up after, I called Held's and they finished cleaning even before I finished saying "THANK YOU HELD'S!"
Judy M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 04:51 AM
Thank you for the hard work!
We have had Helds clean our windows and the carpets in our office several times and they always over deliver. Thanks guys, I appreciate all the hard work.
John P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 00:12 AM
Awesome!!!
The team at Helds Janitorial are awesome, we use them every month to clean our facilities, we highly recommend them to any business looking to lower their cleaning costs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.