Logo White
Watch Demo

Heitz Immigration Law

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Legal|Lake Worth, FL 33460

32 S J St, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 290-0101

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Immigration Document Solutions
5.0
(3) · Legal

2955 SW 134th Ave

(954) 895-7546

2 people are looking at this business

Ivan A Berend
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744

About

Immigration laws can be challenging and overwhelming when it comes to finding ways for immigrants to live and work in the USA. At Heitz Immigration Law, our talented and dedicated immigration attorney, Nadine Heitz, will help you and your family with the complicated legal processes of naturalization law, and assist in accessing visas and green cards. Call our immigration law office today to schedule a consultation, and find out how we we help open the door to opportunity for you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chloe Farley on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 06:45 AM
Nadine and her staff were wonderful and helped me through the neutralisation process, they were always there to help and encourage at every turn. She was also very reasonable with her fees. Thank you again!!
Tony Bell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 04:55 AM
I have seen how Nadine has taken proactive steps to assist the community in understanding Immigration law, and how to legally proceed in difficult situations. If you need help with Immigration issues, Nadine is the one to call!
Chloe Textor Rits on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:31 AM
Heitz Immigration Law is a business of integrity, experience, and community. Owner, Nadine Heitz, makes her clients feel like family. They are also a company that values charity, giving back, and philanthropy. Heitz Immigration Law recently sponsored an event for the nonprofit I work for, the Be Like Brit Foundation benefiting impoverished families in Haiti, and did it simply because they care about spreading goodness in the community. As many of their clients are Haitian, they didn't just help through their own business, but their team took it a step farther to make tangible change. Thank you, Heitz Immigration team, for both your strong business ethics and social justice!! 10/10 recommend
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ivanka Ivanova on Facebook

8 months ago

02/25/2019, 12:15 PM
Nadine helped me to get my green card in a very tricky situation. I can say it was an emergency ... and I am grateful I found her! Nadine and Gabe have been with me throughout the whole process application by application, double checking everything! Fees are reasonable, compare to other lawyers I looked at before. And personal aspect is important too, you feel like you are working with someone who cares!!
Sherry Lorito on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 20:33 PM
Pursuit of equality. Humanitarian and caring attorney.
Jonathas Eduardo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:16 AM
Lissu Pasila on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 08:12 AM
Nadine is a very nice person, efficient professional and very quick to answer all questions. And she genuinely cares about you. We warmly recommend her services!
LaTonya Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:31 AM
Heitz Immigration Law is a excellent, knowledgeable and caring immigration law firm. I had a pleasant experience that produced great results for my loved one. I would recommend Heitz Immigration Law. �
Paul Zulkoski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 19:40 PM
I'm happily giving a 5 STAR REVIEW to Heitz Immigration Law! I contacted Nadine in the summer of 2016 to ask for her assistance in getting a K-1 visa for my fiance who lived in Bangkok. I had done a great deal of research on my own prior to contacting Nadine, and all the data I retrieved pointed to the fact that many Thai citizens already know... it's VERY DIFFICULT for a Thai to get a USA visa (unless they apply as a student). Well, to keep this brief, Nadine was awesome to have working for me, from beginning to end. With the expectation that the process could quite possibly extend out over a year, I'm extremely happy to report that we got my fiance here in a little over 6 months. Nadine's ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.