Logo White
Watch Demo

Heidi K Horwitz, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, Washington 98116

2743 California Ave SW, Ste 201, Seattle, Washington 98116

(206) 938-9380

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928
Canterbury Dental
5.0
(5) · Dental

14465 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 620-9333
Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

1 person is looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

2 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051
Growney Maurice Jr, DDS
5.0
(12) · Dental

790 Ulloa St

(415) 566-8500

About

Our practice provides boutique style treatment in one convenient location. We are celebrating over a decade of beautiful smiles, sophistication and exceptional service. It is our goal to create great smiles for life! We offer: * Complimentary Initial Consultation and Exam * Free and convenient parking * Metal braces, Clear braces and Invisalign® * Flexible payment plans with no interest * Convenient appointment times Call our office to schedule your complimentary consultation today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura P on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 10:19 AM
I had the greatest experience with Dr. H and her staff, specially Pam, Jenn and Christel who were the ones I was most in touch with and are the sweetest people ever. I went to a few doctors before her and I felt like they were overcomplicating my treatment. Here, I felt like everything was straight forward and I actually finished my Invisalign treatment before I expected. I am very satisfied with the results. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 13:42 PM
I am so glad I happened upon an ad for West Seattle Orthodontics in Seattle magazine, as I can’t imagine a better orthodontic treatment than what I received from Dr. Horwitz and her staff. Dr. Horwitz is a wonderful professional who employs state of the art equipment and expertise, and she has assembled a great team of skilled yet exceptionally warm and caring staff that will greet you like family, and make you sorry when your treatment ends. The office atmosphere is always upbeat and fun, and the little perks throughout my treatment, such as the Amazon gift card, ice cream in the summer, and celebratory gifts and letter on my last visit, made this an especially personal experience beyond wh...  more>>
Shannon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:14 AM
love this group of very professional yet laid back women! My son went to his appointments after school by himself and was never intimidated. Totally awesome experience. I am also a healthcare professional and could not have been happier with my son’s care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 05:31 AM
Our family had a great experience with Dr. Horowitz and her entire staff. The women in the office are all kind and warm, not to mention patient! Our 8 year old loved some of the office perks such as ice cream month in August and the gift card she received after a certain number of successful visits. This group takes patient care to the next level. In addition to that, phase one of her treatment was easy and successful and we always trusted Dr. Horowiz’s expertise.
Danielle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:53 AM
Dr. Horwitz and her staff are wonderful. I looked forward to each visits. They are so friendly and welcoming. Plus my results are amazing.
Danielle Kolding on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:00 AM
Dr. Horwitz and her staff are amazing. I loved going in for appointment.
Elizabeth Klarenbeck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:07 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Horwitz for your orthodontic needs. She & her staff are very experienced, professional & friendly. Arriving for my appointments, I felt I was treated like family. I'm really going to miss Dr. "H", Christel, Toni, Pam, Jenn & Tracy & Merlin! Thanks everyone for a job well done!!?
Kit Cudahy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 04:42 AM
We have been going to Dr. Horwitz and her rad women for over a decade now. My daughter is a complicated case - lots of moving parts. Dr. Horwitz and her staff have been supporting us with their professionalism and optimism for a long time now. You never realize how important your doctor is until the case becomes complex. We couldn't recommend this office highly enough.
lana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 07:28 AM
Love the new office which includes Merlin! Appointments were easy to schedule and when I was unable to make it in they shipped my trays to me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.