Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hedding Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91436

16000 Ventura Boulevard, 16000 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91436

(818) 986-2092

https://www.heddinglawfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

1 person is looking at this business

About

Los Angeles criminal defense lawyers defending clients facing any type of misdemeanor or felony crime. We provide our clients with dedicated criminal defense representation. Trying to represent yourself in a criminal cases can end up with undesired results such as maximum sentences and penalties. Having an advocate in your corner only increases your chances of success. If you are faced with a criminal charge in Los Angeles County, I encourage you to come and sit down face to face with me, Ron Hedding and I will access your case and begin the process of strategizing a solution to your criminal charges. We ave credentials that are simply unmatched by other, less seasoned attorneys. We work on

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanca Cuevas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 06:42 AM
Blanca Cuevas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 03:36 AM
Ray G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/14/2012, 07:09 AM
Client raves great results Best in the business. Can't say enough about what they did for my brother. Strongly recommend these guys.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
dora51 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/27/2008, 09:59 AM
I never needed a criminal attorney in my life & then in May of 2006. I was faced with an unbelievable situation. My younger brother was charged with kidnapping; a crime which carries a life sentence in California. I was at work when I got the call that there was a warrant out for my brother. I was shocked, stunned and scared; I didn’t know who to call, where to turn or where to even start to get help. I went online and start searching for attorneys in the San Fernando Valley. I called six; I got four voicemails, one receptionist and one was disconnected. I had no time to waste I needed to talk to someone immediately! I started to panic. Then I emailed the Hedding law firm and within ten minutes they were calling my extension at work. The person on the other end of the phone immediately told me not to worry; he said I could see the attorney that afternoon. I would later realize that was the most important email I had ever sent it my life. The minute I met Ron I felt that things were going to get better. After I explained the situation he knew just what to do and immediately made me feel if I hired him I would be putting the right person in charge of my brother’s future. His initial decision to hire a private investigator turned out to be the number one action that saved my brother and proved that what he was being accused of never happened. Everyone at the Hedding law firm was unbelievably supportive from the receptionist all the way up to Mr. Hedding himself. There is no way to explain the fear and helplessness you feel when someone you love is in jail. The legal system is so complicated you feel lost, you feel desperate and confused. I truly felt taken care of by Ron Jr., Ron Sr. and Nick Hedding. They were dedicated to my brother’s case for 18 long months, they believed in him and they stood by him in the worst hours of his life. By hiring Ron Hedding you truly have someone who can navigate the chaos of the legal system with a calm and rational finesse. He is tenacious, knows what he wants and how to get it, he fights for his clients and doesn’t stop until he gets the best out come for everyone. I would never have made it through those eighteen months without them. Luck was on my side the day I hired the Hedding law firm they saved my brother and they took great care of me. The day my brother walked out of jail was a one of the happiest days of my life. Not only did I hire great lawyers but I hired great people who I will always count as friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.