Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hebert Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lafayette, LA 70507

538 E Gloria Switch Rd, Lafayette, LA 70507

(337) 233-1271

https://www.hebertfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(40) · Dental

1616 Veterans Memorial Dr Suite B

(337) 685-2274

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(195) · Dental

626 Verot School Rd

(337) 237-6453

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Dental

107 Centre Sarcelle Blvd #705

(337) 451-4636

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hebert Family Dentistry is a high quality fee for service dental practice located in North Lafayette. Dr. Ryan Hebert specialize in Cosmetic, Restorative, Implant Dentistry and provide sedation for the nervous patient. History Established in 2014. Hebert Family Dentistry is a high quality fee for service dental practice located in North Lafayette. Dr. Ryan Hebert specialize in Cosmetic, Restorative, Implant Dentistry and provide sedation for the nervous patient. Meet the Business Owner Ryan H. Business Owner Dr Hebert is a native of Crowley, LA and is excited and happy to be back practicing in the upper Lafayette area. After taking over Dr. Reuth's practice in 2014, Dr. Hebert ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Orlando Dale Calhoun review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Orlando Dale Calhoun on Facebook

7 months ago

03/31/2021, 02:01 AM
Friendly staff and professional service.
Melissa Grimes Dodgen review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Melissa Grimes Dodgen on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 10:45 AM
Most friendly, personable, and efficient staff! They were able to get me an appointment for the day after I called, as a new patient, to have a crown recemented that had fallen off the night before. I filled out the new patient paperwork ahead of time and when I went in for my appointment, it was 16 minutes from the time I walked in until the time I got back in my vehicle. They were that efficient! Dr. Hebert was gentle, kind, and caring. I think I've found my new dentist in Lafayette! (And it's a bonus that they're located almost literally across the street from where I live!)
Jessica Wright Wiltz review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Jessica Wright Wiltz on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 07:30 AM
I can not say enough about Dr Hebert and his staff. They are professional,kind,caring,and go out of their way for their patients🙏Truly a blessing❤️
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Heather Brigalia Durapau review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Heather Brigalia Durapau on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 03:34 AM
Best dentist ever!!!!!! Totally amazed by him and his staff. Very very friendly. The dentist explained everything every step of the way. I had a procedure done and felt absolutely NOTHING, zero pain. I am very pleased and would recommend everyone to go here. I will never ever go anywhere else but here! ♥️ Half my front tooth was completely gone, he was able to fix it and did an amazing job on it, you can’t even tell that it’s not my real tooth ♥️
rory marcotte review for Hebert Family Dentistry
rory marcotte on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 15:45 PM
Great experience. Dr. Hebert fixed years of neglect in a few visits. I have a fear of dental work, but he took the time to explain every procedure and was reassuring. Thank you!
Danny Guidroz review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Danny Guidroz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:07 AM
Very Professional! Able to work me in on short notice!
Luke Kahng review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Luke Kahng on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:32 AM
Dr. Hebert does excellent work! When he sends in cases to my dental lab, he gives us all the information we need to create top quality prosthetics! It is a pleasure working with him and his staff!!!
Luke S. Kahng review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Luke S. Kahng on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Hebert does excellent work! When he sends in cases to my dental lab, he gives us all the information we need to create top quality prosthetics! It is a pleasure working with him and his staff!!!
Katie Cavitt Albarado review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Katie Cavitt Albarado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 11:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.