Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hebert Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lafayette, LA 70507 United States

538 E Gloria Switch Rd, Lafayette, LA 70507 United States

(337) 233-1271

https://www.hebertfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1543) · Dentists

200 Hector Connoly Road

(337) 565-2580
5.0
(40) · Dental

1616 Veterans Memorial Dr Suite B

(337) 685-2274
About

Dr. Ryan P. Hebert maintains a full time private practice in North Lafayette, Louisiana focusing on general, cosmetic, reconstructive and implant dentistry. Dr Hebert is an Acadiana native from Crowley, LA. Graduating from Notre Dame High School in Crowley. He also graduated from the University of Louisiana and received a Bachelor of Science in 2009. He then went on to graduate from LSU School of Dentistry in New Orleans, in 2013. Dr. Hebert has had extensive training in cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry including Invisalign, which allows him to offer you beautiful anterior esthetics and the smile you have always dreamed of. His primary focus in his practice is patient comfort and painle

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Orlando Dale Calhoun review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Orlando Dale Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2021, 02:01 AM
Friendly staff and professional service.
Melissa Grimes Dodgen review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Melissa Grimes Dodgen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 10:45 AM
Most friendly, personable, and efficient staff! They were able to get me an appointment for the day after I called, as a new patient, to have a crown recemented that had fallen off the night before. I filled out the new patient paperwork ahead of time and when I went in for my appointment, it was 16 minutes from the time I walked in until the time I got back in my vehicle. They were that efficient! Dr. Hebert was gentle, kind, and caring. I think I've found my new dentist in Lafayette! (And it's a bonus that they're located almost literally across the street from where I live!)
Jessica Wright Wiltz review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Jessica Wright Wiltz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 07:30 AM
I can not say enough about Dr Hebert and his staff. They are professional,kind,caring,and go out of their way for their patients🙏Truly a blessing❤️
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Heather Brigalia Durapau review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Heather Brigalia Durapau on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 03:34 AM
Best dentist ever!!!!!! Totally amazed by him and his staff. Very very friendly. The dentist explained everything every step of the way. I had a procedure done and felt absolutely NOTHING, zero pain. I am very pleased and would recommend everyone to go here. I will never ever go anywhere else but here! ♥️ Half my front tooth was completely gone, he was able to fix it and did an amazing job on it, you can’t even tell that it’s not my real tooth ♥️
rory marcotte review for Hebert Family Dentistry
rory marcotte on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 15:45 PM
Great experience. Dr. Hebert fixed years of neglect in a few visits. I have a fear of dental work, but he took the time to explain every procedure and was reassuring. Thank you!
Danny Guidroz review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Danny Guidroz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:07 AM
Very Professional! Able to work me in on short notice!
Luke Kahng review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Luke Kahng on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:32 AM
Dr. Hebert does excellent work! When he sends in cases to my dental lab, he gives us all the information we need to create top quality prosthetics! It is a pleasure working with him and his staff!!!
Luke S. Kahng review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Luke S. Kahng on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Hebert does excellent work! When he sends in cases to my dental lab, he gives us all the information we need to create top quality prosthetics! It is a pleasure working with him and his staff!!!
Katie Cavitt Albarado review for Hebert Family Dentistry
Katie Cavitt Albarado on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 11:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.