Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heavy Water Tattoo

Claimed
4.9
88 reviews
|Tattoo|Santa Cruz, CA 95062 United States

22606 E Cliff Dr, Santa Cruz, CA 95062 United States

(831) 854-7849

https://heavywatertattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
4.9
(114) · Tattoo

3909 Washington Blvd

(510) 438-9842
4.9
(191) · Beauty

1025 Water St

(831) 425-1107
4.9
(175) · Tattoo

1101 Main St

(650) 474-1100
About

Custom tattooing at Heavy Water Tattoo and frequent international locations with Brayton Furlong. Voted best tattoo studio in 2016, 2017 and runner up best artist in 2018 by the Santa Cruz "Good Times". Brayton specializes in portrait tattoo's, illustrative realistic tattoos, photo realistic tattoo's, realistic tattoos, black and gray tattoo's, color realistic tattoo's, sacred geometry tattooing, blackwork tattoo's, freehand tattooing, and custom large scale tattoos.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
582
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul Saldana review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Paul Saldana on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 00:14 AM
Brayton “Heavy Water Tattoo” was very Professional and welcoming. For a first timer I felt at ease and comfortable under his needle. Top of the line equipment with a Top of the line artist. My only recommendation for getting Inked. Make your appointment bc he’s Booked which means he’s Excellent at his craft. Five Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Misty Galvan review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Misty Galvan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:00 AM
I am a tattoo artist myself. I have sat for about 5 sessions with Brayton. He has incredible work ethic, he is meticulous and very skilled, he runs a clean and professional shop. He is very dedicated to his craft and talented in other fields of art as well. All around good, stand up dude with a good attitude and fun to work with. He is known more for his black and grey work but also highly skilled in his color work. I highly recommend Brayton. You will not regret working with him 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 👍🏻👍🏻
Becca Auburne review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Becca Auburne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:13 AM
Brayton is the best! I came from hours away to have him work on my sleeve, and he knew exactly how to piece all of my ideas together. He's easygoing and friendly, and very passionate about his art. Can't wait for my next session! 😊
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Wilfredo Montano Jr. review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Wilfredo Montano Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:21 AM
Brandon Takaoka review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Brandon Takaoka on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 10:00 AM
Brayton is skilled in the art and can do pieces quickly and professionally. Talkative and mellow, he definitely makes me enjoy the time he's inking me up. Highly recommended local guy local business, support your local lurker!
Corey Hilliard review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Corey Hilliard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 06:37 AM
Michael Nicholson review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Michael Nicholson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:07 AM
Paco Staybuck Shakethefakes review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Paco Staybuck Shakethefakes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2017, 09:19 AM
Nice shop, small but welcoming, good service sense o humor and most important the man has skillz !
Jennifer Hopson review for Heavy Water Tattoo
Jennifer Hopson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.