Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heavens Gold Cakes & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
210 reviews
|Bakeries|Childersburg, AL 35044

917 1st St SW, Childersburg, AL 35044

(256) 626-2590

http://heavensgoldcakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(734) · Restaurants

708 Montgomery Hwy

(205) 379-0293
4.8
(1375) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

236 1st St S #300

(205) 663-4827

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
210 reviews
5163
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Cook on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 13:50 PM
I got some red velvet bars and chocolate cupcakes today. I’m super picky about cakes, but that red velvet blew me out of the water!! The chocolate is great too, but I have never had such a perfect red velvet ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you so much Amber!!!

Aimee Headen on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 10:22 AM
I love there cupcakes... I love all of there desserts.
Katie Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 08:27 AM
Grabbed a dozen cupcakes on Friday and finished them up over the weekend. They were delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🥰

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brooke Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 10:52 AM
In my experiences, the cakes have bee not only tasty but also beautiful! I high recommend Heavens Gold Cakes!
Marie Betts Livingston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:50 AM
Thanks so much!!!! It looks great!!!!!
Jennie Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 06:53 AM
The ladies at Heaven’s Gold created a fantastic strawberry cake for my Mother’s 85th Birthday. It was exactly what we wanted with beautiful decorations of red roses and tasted great. My mom said it was one of the best cakes she had eaten. Thank you. I will definitely order from them in the future.
Danielle Weathers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:35 AM
These cupcakes were so delicious I got strawberry shortcake and Banana pudding 5stars
Robin Killough Angelo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 15:59 PM
A delicious rosette cake for our bridesmaid luncheon! Vanilla icing with strawberry cake and chunks of strawberry inside. These ladies are masters in their field! Incredible taste and beauty! Thank you!!
Tonya Chatman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 05:29 AM
Everything I have ever tried has been delicious! The red velvet is the best I’ve ever tasted anywhere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.