Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
7 reviews
|Flooring|Pasadena, CA 91106

960 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 710-4493

https://computer-kings.com/GMB/heavensbestpasadena.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280
5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Home Services

43 Woodswallow Ln

(949) 230-5496

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179
About

Commercial & Residential Service Carpet Cleaning Service Upholstery and Leather Cleaning Service Hardwood Floors Cleaning Service Tile and Grout Cleaning Service Area Rug and Mattress Cleaning Service Cars, Boats, Motor Homes and Airplanes Cleaning Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
7 reviews
53
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Labelle Delfosse Washington on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2014, 03:14 AM
Awesome awesome awesome. My carpet had been cleaned. The dirt had been totally extracted and is being steamed and carried away. I am very happy. Highly recommend this company.
Labelle Delfosse Washington on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2014, 01:13 AM
Awesome awesome awesome. My carpet had been cleaned. The dirt had been totally extracted and is being steamed and carried away. I am very happy. Highly recommend this company.
Hector Antonio Alameda on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 02:31 AM
:(0
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Brandi Love Holguin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 02:09 AM
Andrea Jones Ridl on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2014, 02:43 AM
Great experience with Heaven's Best. They call in advance to let you know exactly when they are coming, clean thoroughly and are reasonably priced.
Larissa Rubin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2014, 17:00 PM
Mark K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 14:41 PM
Local Carpet Cleaner I reached out to HEaven's Best Pasadena for a quote to clean the carpeting at my parents home after my dog had spent two weeks there while I was working overseas. They also had a dog for 14 years who'd recently died and the carpet was very dirty. He came out right on time, provided a very fair estimate and was way more accessible than the other places I called. I received an call from my mom the other day to tell me that thanks to Mike's great work, the carpets and rugs look brand new. He also cleaned several area rugs at no extra charge. Some of the other places I called were literally two times more expensive and the phone representatives didn't speak English. Go with this Heaven's Best ... you won't be sorry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.