Logo White
Watch Demo

Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Home Services|Lebanon, Indiana 46052

1433 Thomas Dr, Lebanon, Indiana 46052

(765) 482-2731

https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our low moisture method is environmentally friendly, neutral p.h. and leaves no residue. Carpets usually dry in an hour! Experts at stain removal and odor issues. We treat you and your home or business with care. We want life time customers! Free Estimates.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 05:40 AM
Use your time for things that matter most - Leave the cleaning to us!
https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:29 AM
When was the last time you cleaned your carpets? Call to schedule an appointment today!
https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:25 AM
https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 03:22 AM
We love our pets regardless of their mistakes. Give us a call to get rid of pet stains!
https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 04:07 AM
We love what we do because of customers like you. Wishing you a Happy Valentine’s Day!
https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/10/2019, 02:09 AM
Check out our other services by visiting our website!
https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 09:36 AM
Take care of your carpet by calling Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning!
https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/
Joan Robbins Heine on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 08:06 AM
We have had more than 15 years of our carpets being cleaned by Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Lebanon. We had them to come every 4 to 6 months, as we had 2 to 3 small dogs living in our home during this time. They would occasionally have some “accidents,” and soon it was time to have the carpets cleaned. Heavens Best would come and do a fabulous job. They are a honest, hard working, and polite company. —-Joan Heine
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 04:10 AM
Here’s everything you need to know about Groundhog day! Will it be six more weeks of winter or 6 more weeks till spring?
https://lebanonin.heavensbest.com/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.