Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heavenly Cupcakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
238 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

6538 Gateway Ave, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

(941) 922-0024

http://www.myheavenlycupcakes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

1888 77th Ave N

(727) 512-7379
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

1351 Cambridge Dr.

(727) 228-2012
5.0
(4) · Wedding Planning

2537 Bougainvillea St

(941) 228-6267

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Wedding Planning

318 Jay St

(941) 412-4114
4.9
(81) · Wedding Planning

4993 71st Ave N

(727) 343-0800
4.9
(150) · Hospitality

141 107th Ave

(727) 443-0039

14 people are looking at this business

About

Heavenly Cupcakes Wickedly Good Whoopie Pies Minis Push Pops Small Cakes Cake Jars Gluten Free Paleo Vegan Cake and Cupcake Fondant Toppers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
238 reviews
5206
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JeanieMarie Perrucci on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:44 AM
WOW. My first experience here. And the cupcakes are absolutely delicious! I came an hour before closing and the cupcakes baked today were limited because apparently people got the word about this place. Absolutely recommend and exceptional customer service ❤️ thank you!
Ambar A. Baez Hornback on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 03:34 AM
They have the best cupcakes I ever tried! I love them!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ambar!💗💕💗

Shannon Spring on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 13:37 PM
Delicious!!!!! YUM, MMMMMMM! 😍
Business Response:

Thank you Shannon!💕

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kim Harry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 18:06 PM
Cute shop, friendly staff and delicious cupcakes!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kim!❤️

Tina Pinho on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 20:11 PM
What wonderful homemade deserts at any time of the day!
Business Response:

Thanks Tina!😃❤️

Julie Bannar Lisle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 18:59 PM
Great places very helpful and a large selection of cupcakes
Lindsey McCutchan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 19:07 PM
We found this place in the cutest, most hidden little strip of shops. The cupcakes were moist and delicious! Plus I was impressed that they carried gluten free, vegan AND Paleo! The customer service was very warm and personable too. We’ll definitely be back.
Business Response:

Aw thank you Lindsey!💕

Kenny Edick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 15:53 PM
wonderful cupcakes, and the help isn't bad either lol. like their page my friends, 2 more and they hit 5k!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Kenny!!

Francine Miller Schatz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:26 AM
Ordered a 6 inch chocolate cake and 4 dozen mini cupcakes. Absolutely amazing. I had emailed Heavenly Cupcakes in August about placing an order for my husband's 70th birthday. Emails went back and forth and were extremely helpful. Staff was awesome. I received excellent advice on what to order. When I picked the cupcakes up yesterday, the owner made me feel like she was handing off her precious babies too me. The folks at a gathering last night really had a lot of fun looking at the gorgeous cakes and guessing what flavor they were. I had a mini oreo and it was as though I was biting into an Oreo Double Stuff. The chocolate cake had such an intense flavor. Oh my gosh! Can't wait to return to Heavenly Cupcakes for more treats.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Francine! We’re so happy you all enjoyed them💕 We look forward to seeing you again!☺️

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.