Logo White
Watch Demo

Heather's Glen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
197 reviews
|Wedding Chapels|Conroe, TX 77301

200 E Phillips St, Conroe, TX 77301

(936) 441-6611

https://heathersglen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(160) · Hospitality

3201 N Frazier St

(936) 441-9337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Www.Heathersglen.Com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
197 reviews
5148
  
425
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.6Google
  • 96 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Mechelle Castleberry Mears on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2020, 01:10 AM
It is a beautiful venue. They need to work on their air conditioning.
Samantha Crossland Moosa on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 00:03 AM
We had our wedding at Heather's Glen and it was absolutely perfect. The lovely ladies there made all wedding stress nonexistent. They were extremely helpful all throughout the months leading up to the wedding, and then on wedding day, they made sure everything was exactly how we had envisioned it! They even made sure we had time to eat, which the food was delicious! The all-inclusive package made everything so easy for me to plan! This venue is gorgeous and the all inclusivity made this choice a no-brainer! You won't be disappointed!
Lisa Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2020, 01:51 AM
My son was married here today. Beautiful venue, lovely gardens. I would recommend to anyone!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jim M Cooksey Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

01/01/2020, 16:37 PM
We had our wedding there today it was great plus got to marry my soulmate best friend for life. Recommend
Jerry Price on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 10:27 AM
Lovely venue. The staff was very helpful and easy to work with.
Johnny Eaton on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2019, 13:27 PM
Beautiful venue and very kind service. They did job coordinating my sisters wedding. Thank you!
Jonathan Stewart on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2019, 11:18 AM
Truly an extraordinary and wonderfully amazing venue! Will be the first place I suggest when that day comes for my princess.
Patty A Woods on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2019, 09:38 AM
Cute quaint clean. Great for a small wedding
Gabby Bau on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 03:29 AM
Beautiful venue, my sister loved her ceremony. The staff goes above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.