Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heather Ridge Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
32 reviews
|Apartments|Bowie, MD 20716

16021 English Oaks Ave, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 242-0234

https://www.heatherridgeapartmentsmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701
5.0
(2) · Apartments

5242 Woods Rd

(410) 228-3819
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
32 reviews
518
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Poff Snyder review for Heather Ridge Apartments
Laura Poff Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 04:54 AM
I cannot write a review based on living at the community, but I have visited and I absolutely love the team. They are professional and helpful and most importantly, they are committed to making the community better each day for their residents. The location is fantastic. You are right across from the town center!
Erin Thompson review for Heather Ridge Apartments
Erin Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:09 AM
I loved Heather Ridge. The apartments are a good size and fairly competitive in price if the unit you are looking at hasn't been on the market too long. The longer it sits, the higher they price it. Everyone in the office is really responsive to any needs, and the maintenance guys get on things right away. I don't think we ever waited more than 24 hours on even really minor issues.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your five-star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are so glad you enjoyed your living experience at Heather Ridge. Our entire team is dedicated to delivering effective and efficient service to all of our residents, so we thank you for your kind words about the service you've received. If there's anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact our management team.

Jocelyn Beverly review for Heather Ridge Apartments
Jocelyn Beverly on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 06:37 AM
Worst apartments ever. Not worth the money. Things were always breaking. Do not move there. Buildings apart.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback, Jocelyn. We wish you all the best in the future.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Robert Bennett review for Heather Ridge Apartments
Robert Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:32 AM
Jaime L Rivera-Muñoz review for Heather Ridge Apartments
Jaime L Rivera-Muñoz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 03:28 AM
Nice service and friendly staff. Needs mayor investment in bldg structure.
Selina Jacobs review for Heather Ridge Apartments
Selina Jacobs on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 01:24 AM
Lawrence Lease review for Heather Ridge Apartments
Lawrence Lease on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 05:00 AM
apartments were not worth the price of rent!
Respond to negative reviews
Felecia Hayward review for Heather Ridge Apartments
Felecia Hayward on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2013, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.