Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heather M. McIntosh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Orthopedists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

180 Wingo Way #301, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-0302

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Duffey on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/31/2020, 01:57 AM
I have been seeing Dr McIntosh for several years. I just want to thank her for her help with my pain. She takes the time to explain things and listen. She has a tremendous amount of medical knowledge and Tells you the facts. Above all you feel she really cares about her patient’s. Think you Dr Graham for all you do. John Duffey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/17/2020, 11:18 AM
Amazing!
Michelle on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2020, 06:28 AM
I experienced amazing results under Dr McIntosh's care and would not hesitate to return to her again if needed. We met in the ER late one night when I arrived with multiple fractures in both my ankles and a break in one wrist. I knew I was in good hands because ER staff kept saying how lucky I was that she was the orthopedic surgeon on call that night. They were not exaggerating. She literally put Humpty Dumpty back together again, and with her ongoing support and encouragement over these past few months, I am as good as new. Dr McIntosh is not only a highly skilled surgeon, but she is very caring and laser-focused on you as the patient. She explains things clearly, sets expectations and answers questions directly, which was critical to my recovery. I knew exactly what I had to do. Also, Dr McIntosh has a really great team, all of whom are knowledgeable and accessible. Thank you, Dr McIntosh, Erin, Leah and Anna for literally putting me back on my feet.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bethany on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 13:31 PM
Dr. McIntosh has a wonderdul bedside manner. She answers all questions thoroughly and patiently. She called me right away after getting my MRI results, squeezed me in for an appointment that day, and squeezed me in to surgery the next week knowing that I was on a tight timeframe for work and recovery. It is evident Dr. McIntosh cares about her patients.
Business Response:

Bethany, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Dr. McIntosh. I'll be sure to share with her. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.