Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Sacramento, CA 95828 United States

7412 Elsie Ave, 7412 Elsie Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95828 United States

(916) 712-1000

https://heatherjohnson.bhhser.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

9295 E Stockton Blvd

(916) 686-5300
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2652 E Main St

(209) 608-2848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9257 Sierra College Blvd a

(916) 797-0707
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

3436 Hillcrest Ave STE 200

(925) 219-7717
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

548 Gibson Dr #200

(916) 224-4309
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

856 Lincoln Way

(530) 823-2111
About

Real Estate & Wealth Management Specialist

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
sintex24 review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
sintex24 on Zillow

9 months ago

11/10/2021, 02:23 AM
Heather was very patient in the process of looking for our perfect home. She's very known about homes, pointed out thigs to pay attention to when purchasing a home. Definitely felt she was in our best interest, and kept what we were looking for in mind. I would definitely recommend her and use her again
zuser20170225130138803 review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
zuser20170225130138803 on Zillow

a year ago

08/06/2021, 01:04 AM
Heather helped me tremendously on my first home purchase the market was a bit crazy with multiple offers above asking and cash offers on almost all homes I was interested in. Heather was patient as I needed breaks from the home search either due to work or the stress of it all. She kept me informed of new listing , walked me through the process and tried to make sure there were no surprises. She is easy to talk too not overbearing and communicative and professional. Ultimately I purchased a home that was appraised at 15k over what we offered giving me instant equity! I would highly recommend Heather if you are in search of a home and need someone that is knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
karamccomb review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
karamccomb on Zillow

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 06:06 AM
As first time home buyers, we were so new to the real estate process and had so many questions and fears! Heather was the perfect realtor for us. She was always just a quick text or phone call away and was always quick to reply. When we first met with her on the phone, her personality was a perfect match for us. She was so kind, excited, and warm-hearted. We loved that she has so much experience in real estate but also in property management. Every step, she politely yet thoroughly represented our wishes and intents to seller agents. She explained each part of the process and what our options and rights were as we made very important choices for our future. Heather interfaced incredibly well with our Mortage lender, the sellers’ agent, the escrow officer, etc. She protected our rights and well-being while making the process exciting and, even when it was stressful, she always reminded us of the exciting future and potentials with our home! If you want a simple and fun process of buying a new home with the protection and representation you deserve, Heather is right for you!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Drew Lenox review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
Drew Lenox on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 01:42 AM
As first time home buyers, we were so new to the real estate process and had so many questions and fears! Heather was the perfect realtor for us. She was always just a quick text or phone call away and was always quick to reply. When we first met with her on the phone, her personality was a perfect match for us. She was so kind, excited, and warm-hearted. We loved that she has so much experience in real estate but also in property management. Every step, she politely yet thoroughly represented our wishes and intents to seller agents. She explained each part of the process and what our options and rights were as we made very important choices for our future. Heather interfaced incredibly well with our Mortage lender, the sellers’ agent, the escrow officer, etc. She protected our rights and well-being while making the process exciting and, even when it was stressful, she always reminded us of the exciting future and potentials with our home! If you want a simple and fun process of buying a new home with the protection and representation you deserve, Heather is right for you!
Lhyn Fontecha review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
Lhyn Fontecha on Zillow

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 05:16 AM
Heather has been incredible thoughout my first home purchase! Heather reassured me and made me feel secure about buying my home and guided me every step of the way! I didn’t know what to expect but Heather is very knowledgeable and very well organized! She is one of the most responsive realtors I’ve ever met. Every question I had, she responded in a timely fashion! Very professional! Before I was referred to Heather, I had another realtor I was dealing with and she was NOT passionate about helping me the way Heather was! Heather has a great personality, passion for RE, great listener to your needs and expectations, and will give you sound advice. She’s definitely not your “sales person” who will give you a “sales pitch” just to make a sale! I plan to refer her to anybody who is searching for a beautiful home. Because of her due diligence and unstoppable drive to assist In something as important as buying my first home, I’m in the home I dreamed of owning! Anyone who utilizes Heather’s services will be very satisfied and happy! She is a superstar who loves what she does! #teamheatherjohnson
Frans Loriaux review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
Frans Loriaux on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 05:37 AM
My Sacramento home of 11 years is officially sold (above asking price) with amazing help of Heather. After a year of mishaps and hurdles, this house became better in the end, and things worked out wonderfully, especially with Heather sticking with me throughout it all. I'm incredibly grateful for her commitment and tenacity.
FransLoriaux review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
FransLoriaux on Zillow

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 04:02 AM
My Sacramento home of 11 years is officially sold (above asking price) with amazing help of Heather. After a year of mishaps and hurdles, this house became better in the end, and things worked out wonderfully, especially with Heather sticking with me throughout it all. I'm incredibly grateful for her commitment and tenacity.
mo195 review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
mo195 on Zillow

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 19:02 PM
Wow, what an experience. Jason was impeccable in helping me and my family navigate a very difficult transaction. He was immensely helpful in just getting the property ready to bring to market. Once listed, we had a buyer within a week. He was our in state go to and I don’t think we could have sold this property without him. I almost wish I had more property to sell in California so he could help us again. Do yourself a favor and hire him to sell/buy your property. You won’t find anyone else more knowledgeable, patient and strategic. He is a true real estate expert.
zuser20150315154138732 review for Heather L. Johnson, Realtor - The Mindful Agent Ca - Powered By Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Elite Real Estate
zuser20150315154138732 on Zillow

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 07:26 AM
Heather was a blast to work with! She's extremely knowledgeable about the home buying process, knows the local areas very well, and has a wonderful energy to be around. She was able to negotiate the price of my desired home down to something I can afford and made the process for me (a first time home buyer) much easier than I though. I could tell she had my best interest at heart during the entire process and was always available at the drop of a dime. I would recommend Heather to anyone looking to buy a home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.