Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heathen Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Tattoo|Summit, IL 60501

5535 S Archer Rd, Summit, IL 60501

(708) 924-9410

https://www.tattooheathen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Pina review for Heathen Ink
Carlos Pina on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 04:17 AM
She’s very professional very clean and COVID-19 prepared, amazing work took both my brothers there highly recommended
Dayle Ashley Harding review for Heathen Ink
Dayle Ashley Harding on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 13:03 PM
The art is awesome, and the artist is even more so. She was great with this scaredy cat, very empathetic and made me much more comfortable. And I LOVE the art!
Morgan Toms review for Heathen Ink
Morgan Toms on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:26 AM
Had another appointment with Bek today. This time with a group of my girl friends. We had the best time and laughed the whole time we were there. She is very reasonable in her prices and I appreciate her honestly. It’s a little shop but I prefer it to almost any other place I’ve gone because she makes me feel very comfortable there. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Carol Waynauskas review for Heathen Ink
Carol Waynauskas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 13:29 PM
Awesome and friendly tattoo artist. Concerned about how my sister was doing while she was getting her tattoo. Turned out beautiful. Had a great experience. Highly recommend
Nancy Brundage Sidman review for Heathen Ink
Nancy Brundage Sidman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:01 AM
My daughter just got one ear re-pierced by Bek. My daughter was so nervous and Bek was so nice! She didn’t rush her and made sure she knew it was her decision and no one else’s! I highly recommend this wonderful lady to everyone!
Kelly Britt review for Heathen Ink
Kelly Britt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 04:28 AM
I've had nothing but amazing results from an amazing artist Rebecca has been tattooing me since 2004. I am constantly referring her because she does such an amazing work. if you go here you will not be disappointed
Tina Schadeberg review for Heathen Ink
Tina Schadeberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:49 AM
gorgeous art, wonderful artist
Gisela Garcia-Buss review for Heathen Ink
Gisela Garcia-Buss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 05:06 AM
bek is awesome!! professional and the place is very clean and cozy. she talked to me the whole time and calmed my nerves. will be back :)
Ashley Vaccaro review for Heathen Ink
Ashley Vaccaro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.