Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|Summit Argo, IL 60501

5535 S Archer Rd, Summit Argo, IL 60501

(708) 924-9410

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Great American Tattoo
5.0
(21) · Beauty

2605 25th Ave

(228) 206-0310

2 people are looking at this business

Ten Penny Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676

3 people are looking at this business

Doll Star Tattoo
5.0
(9) · Beauty

154 E 2nd St

(606) 563-8368

3 people are looking at this business

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Spyglass Tattoo
5.0
(10) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500

14 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Toms on Facebook

4 months ago

11/03/2019, 01:26 AM
Had another appointment with Bek today. This time with a group of my girl friends. We had the best time and laughed the whole time we were there. She is very reasonable in her prices and I appreciate her honestly. It’s a little shop but I prefer it to almost any other place I’ve gone because she makes me feel very comfortable there. Highly recommend.
Carol Waynauskas on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 13:29 PM
Awesome and friendly tattoo artist. Concerned about how my sister was doing while she was getting her tattoo. Turned out beautiful. Had a great experience. Highly recommend
Nancy Brundage Sidman on Facebook

5 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:01 AM
My daughter just got one ear re-pierced by Bek. My daughter was so nervous and Bek was so nice! She didn’t rush her and made sure she knew it was her decision and no one else’s! I highly recommend this wonderful lady to everyone!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kelly Britt on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 04:28 AM
I've had nothing but amazing results from an amazing artist Rebecca has been tattooing me since 2004. I am constantly referring her because she does such an amazing work. if you go here you will not be disappointed
Tina Schadeberg on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:49 AM
gorgeous art, wonderful artist
Gisela Garcia-Buss on Facebook

7 months ago

08/11/2019, 05:06 AM
bek is awesome!! professional and the place is very clean and cozy. she talked to me the whole time and calmed my nerves. will be back :)
Ashley Vaccaro on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:35 AM
Matthew Durica on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 03:00 AM
I have had cartoon, traditional, all black, small writing, floral, exact copies of sloppy Kurt Vonnegut drawings, and even buttholes tattooed on me at this place and Rebecca did an amazing job on every single one of these projects I came to her with. As long as this place is around I'm not going anywhere else.
Tony Patryn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 04:31 AM
I’ve been coming here for years. Rebecca has helped design and ink on me 11 of my 12 tattoos. She is professional and awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.