Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heath Montgomery DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Health & Medical|Santa Barbara, CA 93101 United States

14 W Valerio Street, Suite C, Santa Barbara, CA, 93101, Ste C, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 United States

(805) 845-3240

https://www.drmontgomerydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1700 N Rose Ave # 135

(805) 981-9860
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1320 Maricopa Hwy # D

(805) 646-0167
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1851 Lombard St Ste 100

(805) 983-2234
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2410 Fletcher Ave. 3rd Floor

(805) 682-1912
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

148 N Brent St Ste 201

(805) 641-1800
5.0
(14) · Doctors

3525 Loma Vista Rd

(805) 641-6415
About

Cosmetic, family, and Sedation Dentistry. Customized treatments for all patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy Ann review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Wendy Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 07:25 AM
Dr. Montgomery + team really care! He remembered the urgency of my issue all through the COVID-19 shutdown. He made sure I was seen on the first possible day after re-opening. I was assured by the safety measures Dr. Montgomery and team took while my procedure was performed. Now that we are dealing with a worldwide pandemic his office is doing a A+ job to keep everyone safe.
Lenita Davison review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Lenita Davison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 15:02 PM
Dr. Montgomery is always professional, sensitive to a customers needs especially when it’s urgent!! I appreciate him and his staff that are always willing to accommodate all that’s needed . As I stated at my appointment Dr. Montgomery is the magician of teeth !!! Thank you 🙏🏼
Ida Henry review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Ida Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 08:39 AM
professionalism, kindness
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Nicole Thomas review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Nicole Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2019, 10:12 AM
Dr. Montgomery and his amazing staff provide exceptional care during every appointment. Thank you very much!
Lorette Payet Elzein review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Lorette Payet Elzein on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2019, 19:08 PM
It used to be scary to go to the dentist now it’s a great experience. Every one is so lovely there. We love you all. I always tell people about you guys👍🏼
Rosa Reynoso review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Rosa Reynoso on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 20:33 PM
I love my Dentist, he is caring, professional and loves his patients. Rebecca is great too she is so nice and willing to work with your busy schedule.I just feel at home when I'm there and my kids love it too. Highly recommend this Dental office.
Pilar Celmins Montgomery review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Pilar Celmins Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:16 AM
Great, detailed work. Love the staff and a very clean office.
Margaret Sanderfer review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Margaret Sanderfer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:24 AM
Very good. Friendly and they care. They know what they problem is and how to correct it. I would recommend to my friends
Jenn Carolina review for Heath Montgomery DMD
Jenn Carolina on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:30 AM
Very helpful with explaining the medical aspects and the insurance aspects. Very friendly staff as well. Recommend this dentist to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.