Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heartwood Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
146 reviews
|Tree Services|Charlotte, NC 28217

4920 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 525-3066

https://www.heartwoodtree.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5549 Yorke St NW

(804) 986-2874
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1045 Carter Loop Rd

(704) 279-1765
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

895 Auten Rd

(803) 230-8950
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

15100 Thomas Rd

(704) 512-8666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Home Services

1812 Crafton Rd

(828) 294-4724

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

109 Pinewood Cir

(704) 827-8678

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tree Service in Charlotte, NC providing the care of trees by Master Board certified Arborists. First Company accredited by the Tree Care Industry Association in 2005. Currently only 4 in the state. Tree removal in Charlotte and the surrounding area with NC's only Certified Crane Operator. Tree pruning, tree planting, tree trimming, stump grinding, tree fertilization, tree swings and tree talk. Expert witness services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
146 reviews
5116
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
119
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert T. review for Heartwood Tree Service
Robert T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 05:06 AM
While I have not used Heartwood Tree Service, our son works there and I would like to give testimony from what he has shared with us. We moved to Savannah less than a year ago and have quickly learned the value of a good tree company. When Ryan graduated with his Horticulture Degree, I shared with him that a degree is a license to learn, not to do; the license to do is gained through experience. Heartwood gets the value of both education and experience. More importantly they get the value of safety and that is paramount to them in this very dangerous line of work. We always hoped that Ryan would find a career and focus his education on something he loved and he has found this through Heartwood Tree Company. They take care of their Customers and their Employees and that is the kind of company I can stand behind! Robert Tullar
jglenn3610 review for Heartwood Tree Service
jglenn3610 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 04:05 AM
Charlotte's best – Heartwood has been taking care of our many large oak trees for over a decade. They are such professionals, dependable, honest, courteous, prompt and most of all, highly skilled. I imagine you can find a lower price on tree service, but beware, there are many tree butchers in the area. If you love your trees, the beauty they bring to your home, and what they add to your property value, then these are the guys to use.
Contributor review for Heartwood Tree Service
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/12/2008, 03:20 AM
Editorial Review – Nationally recognized and environmentally certified tree care service specializing in maintaining the health of trees and in tree removal.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
dpdickson review for Heartwood Tree Service
dpdickson on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/09/2007, 05:06 AM
Best Tree Service in Charlotte – Heartwood is an outstanding group. Serrvice is prompt, dependable, respectful, and professional. In my experience they were ethical, competitive, and the crews work hard and know what they're doing. I hear the same thing from anyone I speak with about them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! As you can tell, we're emotional about the care of trees and nothing motivates us more than someone who appreciates and values their trees.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.