Logo White
Watch Demo

Heartmade Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Retail|Ashtabula, Ohio 44004

1032 Bridge Street, Ashtabula, Ohio 44004

(440) 812-9876

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Cherry Blossoms North
5.0
(1) · Retail

14300 Orchard Pkwy

(720) 627-3166
Beachtown Coffee
5.0
(6) · Thrift Stores

2937 NW U.S. 101

(541) 994-4488
Great Quotations
5.0
(6) · Retail

8102 Lemont Rd # 300

(630) 985-2628

1 person is looking at this business

United Maxon Inc
5.0
(6) · Retail

104 Exchange Pl

(909) 595-8600

2 people are looking at this business

Fresh Vintage
5.0
(4) · Retail

208 W 2nd St

(563) 299-4940

1 person is looking at this business

Mine
5.0
(8) · Retail

12016 US-290 #13

(512) 994-6463

1 person is looking at this business

About

Made with LOVE! Vintage, Specialty, Shopping, Retail, Pin-Up, Miss Elaine's Heartmade, Jewelry, Handcrafted, Gifts, Fashion, Clothing, Boutique, Bohemian, Body Care, Beach, Accessories

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hill on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:04 AM
The absolute best lip balm!! Never buying chapstick again!!
Betty Oinonen on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 13:03 PM
Great soaps and bath bomb and jewelry
Laura Hillegass Weist on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 15:45 PM
Wonderful owner Melody! cute clothes and jewelry, homemade beauty products!! Love her shop!! 5+ stars!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laura Hillegass Weist on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 15:25 PM
Wonderful owner Melody! cute clothes and jewelry, homemade beauty products!! Love her shop!!
Denise Benevento Hipol on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 01:56 AM
Love my beautiful hand made soaps from this boutique! They smell absolutely amazing and will be great added touches to upcoming teacher Xmas gifts! I also love the little extra bonus material in the package! Thanks Heartmade Boutique!
Business Response:

🖤 I thought you’d like that gift!

Jamie Snider on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 08:47 AM
Was there today got some great dresses at a great price. If you're looking for good quality And unique clothing options this is the place to be! Owner was very helpful and welcoming. Will become my new favorite store when I'm looking for cool clothes for school.
Heidi Kirsht-Sewell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 16:12 PM
I was in for the first time yesterday and I just love the items. The clothing I purchased are of great quality
Business Response:

I'm glad you found my little shop, it was so nice meeting you and talking to you!

Mikki Stackpole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 10:27 AM
My husband And I were in here today and had wonderful experience. The staff member working was very nice. I will definitely will be back. I think I tried on half the store. Beautiful items and great gift ideas�
Lexie DiBell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 12:19 PM
Easily my FAVORITE store in the Harbor!! Every time I’m down there I bring in a new friend and show them around and they love it as well. All of the hand soaps/bath bombs etc., have amazing scents and a wide variety with humorous names!! I’ve bought a few a dresses and a shirt from here as well and received MANY compliments!! Along with great product, they also have very polite employees with an all around beautiful store. I will gladly return and buy more things!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.