Logo White
Watch Demo

Heartmade Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Ashtabula, Ohio 44004

1032 Bridge Street, Ashtabula, Ohio 44004

(440) 812-9876

http://mkt.com/heartmadeboutique

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Made with LOVE! Vintage, Specialty, Shopping, Retail, Pin-Up, Miss Elaine's Heartmade, Jewelry, Handcrafted, Gifts, Fashion, Clothing, Boutique, Bohemian, Body Care, Beach, Accessories

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura Hillegass Weist on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/17/2018, 15:25 PM
    Wonderful owner Melody! cute clothes and jewelry, homemade beauty products!! Love her shop!!
    Denise Benevento Hipol on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/25/2018, 01:56 AM
    Love my beautiful hand made soaps from this boutique! They smell absolutely amazing and will be great added touches to upcoming teacher Xmas gifts! I also love the little extra bonus material in the package! Thanks Heartmade Boutique!
    Business Response:

    🖤 I thought you’d like that gift!

    Jamie Snider on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/29/2018, 08:47 AM
    Was there today got some great dresses at a great price. If you're looking for good quality And unique clothing options this is the place to be! Owner was very helpful and welcoming. Will become my new favorite store when I'm looking for cool clothes for school.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Heidi Kirsht-Sewell on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/22/2018, 16:12 PM
    I was in for the first time yesterday and I just love the items. The clothing I purchased are of great quality
    Business Response:

    I'm glad you found my little shop, it was so nice meeting you and talking to you!

    Mikki Stackpole on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/16/2018, 10:27 AM
    My husband And I were in here today and had wonderful experience. The staff member working was very nice. I will definitely will be back. I think I tried on half the store. Beautiful items and great gift ideas�
    Lexie DiBell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/24/2017, 12:19 PM
    Easily my FAVORITE store in the Harbor!! Every time I’m down there I bring in a new friend and show them around and they love it as well. All of the hand soaps/bath bombs etc., have amazing scents and a wide variety with humorous names!! I’ve bought a few a dresses and a shirt from here as well and received MANY compliments!! Along with great product, they also have very polite employees with an all around beautiful store. I will gladly return and buy more things!!
    Sue Lillvis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 14:03 PM
    Kelsey Doherty on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 13:44 PM
    Got some of the lip balm they make there! Loved that it was all natural simple ingredients. I'm allergic to a lot of lip balm they sell at big box stores. So it's nice to be able to buy local and know exactly what is in what I'm getting. Had some really fun flavors. I wasn't adventurous enough to get ketchup or pizza flavor but I got the Cappuccino and Margarita flavors and those were awesome!
    Jo Anne Surbella on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/22/2017, 10:22 AM
    Unique clothing made in the USA. The bath products are made on site. One of my favorite stops in the harbor.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.