Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heartland Sleep Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Oklahoma City, OK 73162 United States

7829 W Hefner Rd, Ste E, Oklahoma City, OK 73162 United States

(405) 596-7099

https://www.google.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

208 W 10th Ave

(405) 372-0508
5.0
(307) · Retail

525 W Memorial Rd

(405) 722-2400
4.9
(7) · Furniture Stores

12100 N May Ave Suite D

(405) 748-5774
4.9
(31) · Retail

5117 NW 10th St

(405) 942-5561
4.9
(42) · Retail

222 South Portland Ave

(405) 947-3883
About

Heartland Sleep Center is located at 7829 W Hefner Rd, Oklahoma City, OK..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angie Marie review for Heartland Sleep Center
Angie Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 02:28 AM
This company has been such a blessing to my family.. I recommend anyone to come here.. They have great deals.
Juliette Mangus review for Heartland Sleep Center
Juliette Mangus on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:26 AM
Janine Emig review for Heartland Sleep Center
Janine Emig on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 07:13 AM
This is an amazing business and wonderful owner. Got a adjustable queen size bed with base. Mattress with cooling memory foam and two cooling memory foam pillows. And was abke to finace payments affordable! They will even deliver to Midwest city for me. Delivery does have a charge but what doesnt. And i live in upstairs apartment and husband out of town on work. They will have it all set up by time he gets home! Wonderful experience and would highly recommend
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rhonda Lewis-Robinson review for Heartland Sleep Center
Rhonda Lewis-Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:21 AM
Mr. Steve is a Blessing. I had a wonderful, enjoyable shopping experience, and I don't like shopping. I took my parents there and they were like "peas in a pod". My mother tried every bed and even took a nap. The prices are reasonable and affordable. I recommend it to anyone looking for mattresses/beds. And don't forget your pillow!! Be Blessed Mr. Steve.
Scott Weaver review for Heartland Sleep Center
Scott Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 07:19 AM
After shopping around at numerous stores we found our way to Heartland. So glad we did. Steve provides a comfortable and pressure free shopping experience. Highly recommend.
Ashley Palmer review for Heartland Sleep Center
Ashley Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 05:51 AM
This is by far the best place to get a new mattress. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great product, great price, great service.
Jeydi Valencia review for Heartland Sleep Center
Jeydi Valencia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:53 AM
Josh Judd review for Heartland Sleep Center
Josh Judd on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:09 AM
Mariela Martinez Ramirez review for Heartland Sleep Center
Mariela Martinez Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.