Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heartland Dental Assisting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
48 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Omaha, NE 68164 United States

13215 Birch Drive, Omaha, NE 68164 United States

(402) 498-8804

https://www.omahadentalassisting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(29) · Dental

8260 Hascall St

(402) 331-6277
5.0
(112) · Cosmetic Dentists

118 N Blossom Street

(712) 246-4391
5.0
(1142) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2016 8th Ave

(402) 296-5118
4.8
(15) · Endodontists

5311 S. 138th St.

(402) 334-5656
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
48 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leena Tran review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Leena Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 10:52 AM
Heartland Dental Assisting gave me the knowledge and confidence I have to work in a dental office, in just ten weeks I learned so much with a schedule that worked best for me! The class size is small, so they're able to really focus and work with you while you're learning the material. The dental assistants were so friendly and helpful by providing me with hands-on training where I got to work closely with Dr. Sharlene & Dr. Robert Wilson. I would definitely recommend this program to all who are interested in becoming a dental assistant!
Karii Leon review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Karii Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 11:30 AM
I would definitely recommend HDA to anyone! It is such a great program they work with your schedule, wonderful staff, you get hands on right away. You will definitely leave here satisfied with lots of knowledge.
Karii Lopez review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Karii Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 04:26 AM
I would definitely recommend HDA to anyone! It is such a great program they work with your schedule, wonderful staff, you get hands on right away. You will definitely leave here satisfied with lots of knowledge.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Christina Evasco review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Christina Evasco on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 14:25 PM
The instructors are great, super helpful! We covered a lot of ground in the 10 week course and so excited to start my career after this training!
Savannah Wiese review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Savannah Wiese on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 06:13 AM
The staff was very helpful and I enjoyed every minute of be there. Learned a lot in 10 weeks and I can't wait to start my new career as a Dental Assistant.
Jessica Vesely review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Jessica Vesely on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:03 AM
I would recommend Heartland Dental Assisting to anyone in a heartbeat! Dr. Shar and Dr. Bob are just like family and make you feel welcomed from day one! Makayla and Jordan in the front are so nice and helpful with any questions I had. They truly all want you to succeed and it shows! Candi the lead assistant, is an inspiration to the company. She will go above and beyond to make sure you understand the material and correct you to make it right. I picked this program because they work around your schedule, so I was able to work full time! I absolutely enjoyed coming to school everyday. Overall a GREAT program!
Alli Kochanowicz review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Alli Kochanowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:29 AM
If you’re considering a career in the dental field, Heartland Dental Assisting is the way to go! From the moment you go in to shadow, everyone makes you feel welcome and they show that they care about how well you do in the program. The program is very hands-on, which is ideal for me! If you learn best by doing & not just watching, you’ll have no problem catching on and doing well! I love how flexible the program is too- it made it easy for me to still work at my job, and also be able to come in & get my schooling done. My experience at Heartland Dental has been nothing but great! I highly encourage anyone thinking about becoming a dental assistant to go through this program- you won’t be disappointed!
Blaire Alberts review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Blaire Alberts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 03:49 AM
When I first shadowed at Heartland Dental Assisting, I knew I would succeed in this program. I would recommend this program to anyone who was interested in the dental assisting field in a heart beat. Makayla and Jordan at the front desk answer any questions you have about the program and guide you through on the class room side. Candi was a great instructor, you never felt like you were just thrown to do anything yourself, she taught us everything we needed to know. Dr. Shar wants all of the students to succeed and it shows when she corrects you to help you become the best dental assistant possible! This program is so flexible, affordable, and is a fast-paced hands on program! They truly set you up for success!
Tyra Mashon review for Heartland Dental Assisting
Tyra Mashon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:11 AM
Heartland Dental Assisting school has been a breeze for me. On my first day everyone was so nice and welcomed me in with open arms. Throughout the 10 week course it never felt like school to me, I enjoyed it so much. I got my hands on training that I needed, and now that I’m finished I’m not scared to venture out to a new place. Dr. Shar corrected me when I needed it so that I could learn from it. She genuinely wants to see all of her students do great and it shows. Candi has been an amazing teacher and is so easy to talk to with questions or whatever it may be. I strongly recommend Heartland Dental Assisting to anyone looking to get their CDA.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.