Logo White
Watch Demo

Heartfelt Yoga Studio

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Recreation|Columbus, OH 43201

29 E 5th Ave #100, Ste 100, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 398-0464

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

About

We as teachers are here at Heartfelt Yoga Studio to support your journey and create a sacred and magically place to practice and fully be yourself.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
581
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Spangler on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 02:45 AM
I was meant to go to Heartfelt yoga tonight. I moved to 5th Ave in October and I kept saying I wanted to check it out and never did anything about it. I’ve had a stressful week and today I hit my max. My boyfriend was working late so I decided to actually go to Heartfelt. I’m so glad I did. From the minute I walked in, I felt welcomed by everyone. The studio is super cozy and very relaxing. I attended the Dirty 30 flow which is exactly what i needed to relax and also get an amazing stretch. The whole experience was great way to spend a Friday evening after a stressful week. I’m going to sleep like a baby. ❤️
Naomi Kolovich on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 08:17 AM
An amazing studio! All of the instructors are so personable and take the time at the beginning of class to get to know you & your needs. The space is inviting and cozy! I love practicing here 💗
Monica Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 02:45 AM
Awesome flow, great workout, very relaxing at the end. I love this studio.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cassie Gerzeny on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 05:59 AM
My favorite studio!! The teachers are truly amazing and the vibe is so warm and friendly. Always feel like I’m at home. And you can’t beat the prices!!
Marley Cuckovich on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 06:07 AM
I love the energy and community of this studio � Would recommend to anyone in the Columbus area. All of the instructors are so helpful and kindhearted. One of a kind place.. everyone here makes you feel like you’ve been part of this community since the beginning
Kellyann Gerson on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 06:42 AM
I stumbled upon Heartfelt Yoga on a whim and I am so grateful for that. My first class was with Ellen and she was absolutely fabulous. From her amazing playlist to her impeccable and understandable cues, I was highly impressed. I've practiced for about 15 years (on and off) and was trained as an instructor in Los Angeles two years ago. Heartfelt Yoga reminds me of everything I loved in LA about my old studios. I highly recommend this community centric and welcoming studio!
Shane Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 04:02 AM
I’ll start by saying i’m a complete novice to the Yoga scene. This was my first experience and i loved it! I’ve taken a few classes now and it’s nothing short of spectacular! Alice, Monica and Julia were phenomenal instructors. They really accommodate for beginners. I always feel refreshed and balanced after taking a workshop at the studio :) HIGHLY recommend!
Christine Bruno on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 15:36 PM
a very open & inviting studio to practice and explore how you feel. no competition, no judgement, no expectations—the way yoga should be
Jordan Doe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:33 AM
Highly recommended. I was in town for the holidays and got my yoga fix here. Alice was a great instructor. The space is small but not stuffy, very boutique , warm but not too hot, and intimate enough to feel like you're getting a personalized yoga experience. The music was calming and the incense was a nice touch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.