Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heart Utilities

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Electricity Suppliers|Jacksonville, FL 32205

1228-1276 Lane Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 695-3383

http://heartutilities.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Byrd on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 07:50 AM
them boys are awesome! they came thru when entergy couldnt!
Melissa Paige Guillory on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 10:49 AM
Your guys have trucks all over Maurice, La today. Hurricane Delta passed through last night and most of South Louisiana is without power. I’m fairly certain that these men stayed in hotel rooms last night that did not have power and today are working their butts off in the heat to make sure our power is restored soon. I want to say thank you for working so hard to make sure that we’re cool and comfortable soon when you are working in such unfavorable conditions. It brings a tear to my eye to think about how hard y’all are working for us right now. Thank you, sincerely. ❤️
Mimi La Boriqua on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 08:40 AM
I want to take this time to Thank You from the bottom of my heart for what you are doing for Puerto Rico!! While in PR I would stop to thank the workers for thier service that is greatly appreciated..... Bless you All...
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ania Buraczewski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:53 AM
Luis Salvador Rivera Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 05:14 AM
The work team of Heart Utilies of Jacksonvile did an excellent job in Puerto Rico a year a go. God bless you all.
Tara McClarren Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:15 AM
I live in Fletcher, NC, right outside Asheville. This weekend we had a big winter storm come through. Yesterday I saw about 60 Heart Utilities trucks at the ready in the parking lot of the agricultural center. Last night about 11:30 we did, in fact, lose power. It was back on in about 3 hours thanks to these guys. They made the sacrifice to be hours from their homes and families and I am very thankful to all of them.
Janice Becker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 11:58 AM
I live by the airport staging area in Apalachicola and it’s been a pleasure to welcome your company to my neighborhood during these weeks of recovery from Hurricane Michael. I’m sad to see you guys leave today but job well done! Thank you all for your tireless work and empathy. Thank you for taking time away from your loved ones and homes to help us. You’re appreciated! I’ll continue to pray for your safety and strength. God bless you all! ♥️
Barrie Desrochers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 17:37 PM
Tina Marie Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:28 AM
Thank you all for coming all the way up here to Massachusetts to save us from Mother Nature! Your efforts and hard work is so appreciated! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.