Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart & Sole

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Boston, MA 02113

354 Hanover St, Boston, MA 02113

(857) 239-9426

https://www.heartandsoleboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

29 Newbury St

(617) 536-6225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

662 Main St

(781) 944-0429

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

300 Oak St # 240

(866) 937-5366

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail
5.0
(19) · Women's Clothing

46 Pleasant St

(978) 462-0020
5.0
(19) · Women's Clothing

808 Hope St

(401) 383-9777

3 people are looking at this business

About

Heart & Sole is located at 354 Hanover St, Boston, MA. This business specializes in Footwear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.5Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaileigh Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:13 AM
I LOVE the clothes and the staff are always so friendly and helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kaileigh!

Costantini Eric on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:36 AM
Heart & Sole is a great place to stop for a quick, affordable gift that my girlfriend is guaranteed to love. The girls who work there so helpful, always giving me advice to what they think she'll like, and they're always right!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Eric! We are appreciative that you choose us to assist you in picking out gifts for your girlfriend! Thank you for the kind words :)

James Alevizo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 05:45 AM
great products great service.. I did some shopping here for my girlfriend and she loved it all. Thanks for the great help !!
Business Response:

Thanks James! We appreciate it!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Suzanne Accardo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 07:16 AM
Unique accessories. Great customer service! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Suzanne!

Annie McGrath on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:02 AM
Business Response:

Great news, Annie! Thank you so much for your review. Also, love your profile picture :)

Jean Flynn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 06:51 AM
Gina! Thanks for a great experience in the shop. I'm interested in any place that has dogs running around. I absolutely love my new ring. Already got a few compliments at Prezza! Also, thanks for the recommendation to Prezza! See you soon.
Business Response:

Jean! Thanks so much for your kind words and I am glad your new ring is getting a lot of looks :) looking forward to seeing you soon.

Bianca Prodigio on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 05:45 AM
Caroline Switzer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 04:44 AM
Nabilah NaqenShan Sistaz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.