Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart & Sole

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02113

354 Hanover St, Boston, MA 02113

(857) 239-9426

https://www.heartandsoleboston.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

29 Newbury St

(617) 536-6225
5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

662 Main St

(781) 944-0429

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

300 Oak St # 240

(866) 937-5366

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail
5.0
(19) · Women's Clothing

46 Pleasant St

(978) 462-0020
5.0
(2) · Retail

601 Donald Lynch Blvd

(508) 485-7563
About

Heart & Sole is located at 354 Hanover St, Boston, MA. This business specializes in Footwear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.5Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 01:40 AM
Love this boutique so much! Their clothes are on trend, but with unique touches. The owner, Gina, is a doll! Can’t recommend enough! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Theresa Miceli Bairaktaris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 05:05 AM
This store had beautiful things, from clothing to jewelry etc.... very accommodating and friendly...
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and we hope to see you soon 🙂

Mary Maria Monaco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:39 AM
I love this store, Elaine and her daughter are so helpful and make you feel welcome!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Karen Moss Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:48 AM
Valerie Filiberto on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 09:47 AM
Thank you, Gina, and Heart & Sole for offering great products and taking the time to get to know me and my style. I often have limited time to shop, but Gina is able to put together a dressing room of items for me to try on without me ever needing to browse the racks. As someone who admittedly makes 98% of my purchases at Amazon, this customized service is priceless to me. Thank you for being a part of our neighborhood.
Business Response:

Val, thank you so much for your kind words! You know I always love styling you :)

Heather Rutherford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 09:48 AM
I love coming in here to look for pieces I know I won't be able to find anywhere else! The staff are always super helpful and give me honest advice, I've never had a less than perfect experience shopping here!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Heather!

Pierce Strumpf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:49 AM
Great place to find gifts for my mom and sister, they can always find something they like. A lot of style for a good price- I highly recommend checking the place out!
Business Response:

Thank you, Pierce!

Kelly Lynn Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:15 AM
This store is an absolute breath of fresh air! It is trendy with affordable quality clothes, jewelry & shoes! I mean talk about one stop shopping & it won't break the bank. The girl was an absolute doll that helped me! She didn't pressure me to buy everything I tried on & was honest with me about what actually looked good! I've gotten multiple compliments on every piece I bought! So excited to come back! Kudos to the owner on knocking it out of the park on this quaint boutique!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kelly! I really appreciate your positive feedback and am so glad you're loving your items from the store.

Isobel MacCrate on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 06:07 AM
Love this place! Every time I come here the staff is extremely welcoming and helpful, and assists me with every need. A great place for anyone to check out while in Boston!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Isobel! So glad my staff has been so helpful!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.