Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart 4 Kids Therapy LLC

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Healthcare|Palm Harbor, FL 34684

31840 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 202-9200

http://www.heart4kidstherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201
Capital Therapy Services
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

69 W Waterloo St

(614) 833-2608

1 person is looking at this business

Denver Speech & Language
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4271 Lowell Blvd

(303) 996-6510
Aronson Speech Pathology Associates
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

780 Newtown Yardley Rd

(215) 968-8812

5 people are looking at this business

Therapy Relief Inc
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd # 330

(636) 733-3330

3 people are looking at this business

Mary A. Powell, M
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2 Avenida Torreon

(505) 467-4907

About

* Beckman Oral Motor Therapy * Behavioral Modification Approach to Feeding * Language Acquisition through Motor Planning * Hodson's Cycles Approach for Remediation of Phonological Processes * Lidcombe Program of Early Stuttering Intervention * Literacy Speaks! * Picture Exchange Communication System * Pivotal Response Treatment * Sequential Oral Sensory Approach to Feeding * PROMPT * VitalStim®

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Evans on Facebook

2 months ago

06/03/2019, 13:48 PM
My son was diagnosed with Dysgraphia and prescribed occupational therapy about 7 months ago. He is 14 and was had handwriting that was completely illegible. It was frustrating for us and for him. In the 7 months he has worked with Hannah the growth we have seen is unbelievable. Words cannot Express my gratitude to everyone at heart 4 kids. I am so thankful for everything they do
Danielle Marchhart on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 05:54 AM
We love our son’s occupational therapist! Everyone at Hearts 4 Kids works together to help with their patients. I love that they focus on the whole child, rather than just handwriting or fine motor skills.
Ashwini Iyer on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 08:02 AM
Wonderful staff, courteous, zealous therapist. Highly recommend for their professionalism and skilled staff. Ms Racheal’s Energy is just amazing !
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Rick Skinny on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2019, 06:18 AM
Great staff!!! Thanks for all you do. 😄
Loryn Decker on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2019, 02:44 AM
My son can be very attached to me and his father and not be too fond of people he doesn’t know. Ms. Diana patiently worked with him so he was comfortable with her!! Now he is so excited to come in the mornings. He waits by the door and can’t wait to leave! His speech has improved so much and I can’t say enough good things about Heart 4 Kids!! It’s always clean and organized when we come! ❤️ we love it here!
Katya Voitkevica on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2018, 02:41 AM
My daughter loves coming here, Carly and Kelsi are absolutely amazing!!! ❤️
Sarah Vaughn Motsinger on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 03:19 AM
Amazing, caring therapists!
Love this place!!
Jenny Merrell Hof-Hadwin on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 07:31 AM
Great place, love the staff!
Debbie Spicer on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 06:38 AM
This is the best of the best! All of the therapists are amazing and the owner is equally amazing! I really can’t say enough about the true love and care these therapists have. Such a special place!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.