Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Pets Mobile Vet

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Garner, NC 27529

Po Box 54, Garner, NC 27529

(919) 329-7387

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jordan Lake Animal Hospital
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Animal Hospital
4.9
(116) · Healthcare

3415 Rogers Rd #131

(919) 435-1978

2 people are looking at this business

About

In-home visits for cats' and dogs' wellness and illness needs. We offer a variety of services in the comfort of your own home, including laboratory testing, minor wound repair, vaccinations, medication and dietary recommendations, and more. We operate within a 20 mile radius of the 40-42 interchange, including most of Johnston County and some of southern Wake County.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 16:00 PM
When it was time to let our sweet Jet cross the rainbow bridge Dr. Lash and Lindsey were extremely professional and compassionate. Our sweet girl went without pain or anxiety. We will certainly be calling Dr. Lash again to tend to our remaining furbaby.
Brenda Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 05:40 AM
Dr . Lash was beyond compassionate when we chose to euthanize our furbaby. She came to our home and was so kind to us. I was beyond heartbroken, as was my husband. She hugged me and gave us encouraging words regarding our decision. Dr. Lash was a special woman in our lives that night. Many thanks.
Betty Jo Upchurch Cahoon on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 00:43 AM
Dr Lash is a smart, loving, caring, going above and beyond vet. She cares about your fur babies and tells you exactly what she thinks. She was a blessing to our cat! It really saddens me that we moved away from the Clayton area and no longer have her in our fur babies lives. She and her assistants are the BEST!!!! If you want the best for your babies, please contact her!!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
B.j. Mitchell Deal on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Lash is the best mobile Vet in the Johnston County area. It is so nice to have her come to us so that the dogs are not traumatized by going in a carrier to visit a clinic. The professionalism she shows is enhanced by her referrals to specialists that you might need, including a Mobile Laser neutering Vet! You will be happy to have her in your home to care for your pets.
Jackie Cullins Hancock on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 02:11 AM
We have known Dr Sara Lash for over 30 years. We are proud to call her our friend and our veterinarian. The best of the best. ��
Niko Oliver Munn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:03 AM
Dr. Lash is an amazing vet. She’s extremely compassionate. She’s also very responsive when emailed. I have cats and dogs and she’s always great with them even though they’re a bit unruly. I recommend her every time!
LaDonna Logue Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:20 AM
Dr. Sara Lash and her team were so thoughtful when helping me with the euthanasia of my beloved dog. She hugged me when I cried, and made the process as easy as possible. I loved her compassion and sympathy. I would recommend her for anyone going through a difficult time. The comfort of saying goodbye in your own home is priceless.
Jerry Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:37 AM
Compassionate, thorough, and a good person.
I'd highly recommend Dr. Lash to anybody who needed a
home visit.
Couldn't ask for better.
Jennifer Tollefsrud on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 02:39 AM
Thank you Dr. Lash & Jessica for coming and taking such good care of our kittens & Momma kitty!
You guys were so patient
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.