Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Home Mold Inspection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Kenosha, WI 53140

1114 56th St, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 425-0778

http://healthyhomemoldinspectors.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

2401 Hassell Rd # 1550

(847) 884-4969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Home Services

4755 Bobolink Terrace

(847) 673-9200
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

240 Regency Ct

(262) 423-7890
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2905 Harrison St

(847) 571-7967
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2182 N 56th St

(414) 436-9011
5.0
(33) · Home Services

34079 N Gerwal Ave

(847) 902-7783
About

Specialties Mold Inspection, Mold Testing, Air Quality Testing, VOC Testing, Formaldehyde Exposure Testing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stuart M. review for Healthy Home Mold Inspection
Stuart M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:02 AM
I thought I had a big mold problem but after my inspection, it turns out I could take care of it without a contractor
Chris D. review for Healthy Home Mold Inspection
Chris D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 01:12 AM
I called some places to help me and no one answered the phone or returned my call quickly. Healthy Home sent someone later the same day I called
Rusty S. review for Healthy Home Mold Inspection
Rusty S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 06:19 AM
My test results are back and....The good news: I don't have a mold problem! The bad news: I most likely have a dust allergy. Now I know what I need to do to feel better. After my inspection I received a ton of useful info: I need a better vacuum (and I DON'T have to shell out big bucks for the D word), I need to replace my furnace filters more often (duh), and I can make my own cleaning spray that isn't irritating.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Cindy R. review for Healthy Home Mold Inspection
Cindy R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 01:37 AM
I have been sick all winter long and because I have had water leak problems in the past I decided to have my home tested for mold. It turns out I had 3 varieties, all pretty common but can cause allergies and aggravate asthma. Healthy Home gave me a great checklist of things I need to do to keep my home cleaner using natural products.
Kelly R. review for Healthy Home Mold Inspection
Kelly R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:16 AM
I got an appointment the next day and very fast test results back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.