Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Glow Face & Body

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Wellness|Telluride, CO 81435

100 W Colorado Ave #230, Wintercrown Building. Suite 230, Telluride, CO 81435

(970) 708-7424

https://www.healthyglowco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

145 W Pacific Ave

(970) 728-8700
5.0
(16) · Reflexology

Cimarron Lodge

(435) 260-1122
About

Specialties Facial Expert, Reflexologist Practitioner, Wax & Tan Master. Thalgo Facial and Body Spa Treatments. Medi Spa Facial: PCA Peels - Intraceuticals Oxygen, CACI Non Surgical Facial Lift, Crystal Clear microdermabrasion. Thalgo Facial Ultra/Audio Sonic & Galvanic, IPL Pulsed Light Facial Therapy, Ultra Sonic Facial treatment. Spray Tan - Precision Facial and Body application, for the perfect tan. Hair Removal - Full Facial and Body Mancine Wax Services - Brazillian, Hollywood Wax for Men and Women. Electrolosis: Facial and Body. Advanced Practitioner - Sterex Permanent Hair Removal. Body treatments - Thalgo Slimming, Detox Wraps. Advanced body- CACI, G5 vibratory and audio sonic for s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanie Elledge Collins on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 17:10 PM
Had a lovely Oxygen facial with Karen that hydrated my skin very well. I’m continuing to see the benefits from the hydrating serum over a week post facial.
Tina Chiotti-Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:33 AM
My first visit to Telluride and Karen made it wonderful. Our group of 9 are all skiers except for me. I get to be pampered instead. 3 treatments in 5 days. All completely different from the last. I left feeling great and looking younger. My eyebrows have never looked so good. Thank you Karen for really knowing your business! XOXO
Business Response:

It is always my pleasure. Your good opinion is greatly appreciated x

Alison Scorer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 13:48 PM
Karen is good at what she does, so friendly, knows what you need and there to help and give advice. Telluride is lucky to have her.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sean DeLand on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 05:00 AM
Karen is a talented body worker and an even better person.
Cindy Fusting on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 01:48 AM
Karen is skilled, thorough and lovely inside and out. She knows what you need and how to expertly care for your skin. Telluride is lucky to have such an excellent esthethian in our midst!
Martha Starr on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2015, 01:53 AM
I went in for an emergency appointment with horrendous post holiday skin. Karen assessed my needs, was upfront and clear about cost, pampered me, and the result was tremendous. Right after the treatment my skin glowed. The inflammation, dryness, and red blotchy patches were gone. In 24 hours my skin looked better than it has in years. Karen is knowledgable and extremely capable of making skin look and feel amazing. I will be a regular client from now on.
Business Response:

Thank you Martha, I so appreciate being recognized :)

Kate Sunshine Knowles on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 03:48 AM
Karen Marshall on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 03:42 AM
Kath Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.