Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Bodies Medical and Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
166 reviews
|Dental|Brandon, FL 33511

3415 Brook Crossing Drive, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 540-5005

https://www.healthybodiesmdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
Kent Russell, DO
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4327 Barnett Road

(940) 764-5200
Jarom F. Lamb M.D.
5.0
(4) · Dental

775 Pole Line Rd W Suite 212

(208) 899-4467
One Medical
5.0
(9) · Dental

580 Valencia Street

(415) 593-1136
Oak Cliff Dental Care
5.0
(115) · Cosmetic Dentists

4640 Nicols Rd #100

(651) 454-1414

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Everton A. Prospere, MD
5.0
(6) · Dental

450 Clarkson Ave

(718) 270-1531

About

We are a medical and dental center located in Brandon, Fl with the purpose of optimizing your body and smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5154
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Wallen Stone on Facebook

9 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:22 AM
I love love love this office. Dr Ducatel is amazing. She is patient and compassionate. Her dental work is amazing. She takes pride in all of her work and if definitely shows. I am sooooooo happy I found her. Everyone should be so lucky.
Katrina Gadis on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 03:40 AM
They are the best doctors ever!!!
Tiffany Staats on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 09:54 AM
Dream team! I was so scared of the dentist but Dr. Ducatel and her staff were very comforting and reassuring during my whole journey. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Marsha Spencer Jones on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 01:44 AM
Everyone is always so welcoming and professional. I feel like family. The work that they do is top notch.
Joy Petersen-Perez on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 00:34 AM
I totally love everybody here at Healthy Bodies Medical and Dental Center!! Xoxoxo From the moment I walked in!!
Traci Michelle McDowell on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 01:28 AM
Recommend them for their excellent quality of service to their patients and the warm experience with making you feel comfortable no matter your situation.
Susan Lee on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 01:42 AM
This place is awesome the whole staff is wonderful.🙌🙌🙌!
Kim Delgado-Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 02:32 AM
what can I can about Mr. and Mrs. Dr. Ducatel and staff. They are both awesome. They treat me and my wife like family every time we are there. We love them, as our grandson says, "to the moon and back!!"
Nana Sam on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 00:46 AM
When I visit the "office" I feel as if I'm with friends. I took my granddaughter on a visit with me and she said "This doesn't feel like a doctor's office! This is like a spa!" My son got hit by a car and his front teeth were shattered. I called the office the next morning to see when I could take him in for treatment and was told to bring him in at 1pm. I did. Dr Martha Ducatel worked on my son till he had usable teeth. She finished after 5pm which is closing time and was late picking up her child from day care as a result. She said she couldn't stop until he was able to smile again !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.