Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Altitudes

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Broomfield, CO 80516

1380 Padfield Pl, Broomfield, CO 80516

(720) 310-0524

https://www.healthyaltitudes.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

7100 Broadway #3K

(303) 993-2690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

750 Potomac St Suite 201

(303) 338-7338
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

550 Quail Cir

(720) 319-2188
5.0
(8) · Health & Medical

4980 Kipling St

(303) 431-6366
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

750 E 9th Ave #106

(303) 263-0572
5.0
(16) · Health & Medical

3434 47th Street

(303) 888-7895
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Stewart Zachwieja on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 04:51 AM
Ann Stewart Zachwieja on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 03:26 AM
I have been trained by Gary off and on for 10 years. When my sister moved to town and needed a trainer, I immediately contacted Gary. I am lucky enough to also be working out regularly with my sister and Gary. Gary has many great qualities, and here are some that stand out for me: - Great attitude and loves life - this enthusiasm rubs off. Even on the hardest days, he keeps us motivated - Depth of knowledge - Gary understands body and muscle mechanics. He understands what to protect, what causes pain, what creates strength, and how to get the most out of every workout - safely! - Working with different fitness and ability levels - Gary understands each individual's abilities and fitness level and offers options for every person. We all get the workout we came for - Setting high expectations - Gary pushes us to be everything we can be and doesn't let age or ability get in the way of setting great goals for ourselves - Flexibility - Gary was working with us at home and easily switched up his programs to live video. Every workout is as effective as the in-person training and has the same amount of value - Integrity - Gary has a high level of commitment and integrity I highly recommend Gary for so many reasons and look forward to being trained by him for many years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️ Ann. It is always a pleasure to work with you and Barbara! I appreciate you and love your motivation to #BeActive #EatWell and #StayHappy ...For Your Life™

Matt Morano on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2020, 07:46 AM
Gary's positive attitude only proves what I've been telling my clients for years: Your ATTITUDE determines your ALTITUDE!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Robert Busick on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 14:16 PM
Fun workouts anywhere even when you have little ones.
Brad Cody on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 09:53 AM
I had the opportunity to train with Gary before going on a weekly recreational run with Shoes and Brews in Longmont. We did a short circuit training routine before the run. I was very impressed with how he explained the purpose and goal of each circuit and still got us through a great workout in minimal time. After the run, I had the opportunity to hop on one of his Stages training bikes...it’s a great training bike. Gary has a great business model, is very motivated and knowledgeable. I look forward to training with him in the future.
James Goldmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 11:53 AM
Steven Bouchard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:40 AM
Had a great indoor cycling workout today in the mobile studio. Gary is a great instructor, who combines fun and fitness - a great start to the weekend..!
Marshall Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:53 AM
I took a spin class with Gary on Tuesday, December 19th. He maneuvered his mobile cycling studio behind Echo Brewing in Erie, CO. I walk in (early) and find state of the art equipment, a fit and handsome fella who greeted me as I walked in with genuine excitement. With his knowledgeable and upbeat personality, he led a fun and very difficult spin class whole throwing some trivia in here and there. I have been teaching spin class for three years and I was still able to learn new stuff. RIDE ON!
Trisha Ventker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:43 AM
Excellent facility and Gary is a positive and thorough trainer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.