Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthsource of Bolingbrook

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Other|Bolingbrook, IL 60440

440 W Boughton Rd, Ste 102, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

(630) 517-9340

https://www.healthsourcechiro.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111
5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465
About

Our Bolingbrook, IL chiropractic team is excited to show you the type of care that will not only get you out of pain, but change your life. With changing healthcare and lifestyles, it's more important than ever to get yourself out of pain and started down a journey of true health!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 14:17 PM
The staff is great. I was treated for back pain I had been experiencing for about a year that was affecting my day to day life. They got me back to myself again. They were very knowledgeable about what was causing my pain and explained the plan to treat it. I would highly recommend.
Lee S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 13:50 PM
HealthSource of Bolingbrook We're a Bolingbrook, 440 West Boughton, Suite 102, Chiropractor providing complete chiropractic care including treatment for back pain, neck pain, lower back pain, and headaches. If you're experiencing any of the following, then you should schedule a complimentary evaluation: Neck Pain/Stiffness, Carpal Tunnel issues, Sports Medicine, Arthritis, Migraines, Scoliosis, Low Back Pain, Disc Degeneration, Leg Pain, Sciatica, Fibromyalgia, Nutrition questions, Balance and Vertigo, or Muscle Tension.
JoleenTalavera1577 on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/23/2012, 12:34 PM
They are knowledgeable and educated My hip and shoulder pain made it difficult to get up and down, especially out of bed each morning. I finally sought chiropractic care at HealthSource of Scarborough and they were so gentle with the treatments. They are knowledgeable and educated and I will never go anywhere else for my care.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
KristinFrederick1604 on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/16/2012, 13:22 PM
staff is friendly and kind HealthSource of Scarborough helped to improve my health by treating me effectively and strengthening my core and back. The staff is friendly and kind and I was treated quickly and effectively.
ChelseyHunt231 on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 12:33 PM
my chiropractor listens to me Since coming to HealthSource of Scarborough and receiving adjustments, I feel like my body has naturally started to improve and heal. I like that my chiropractor listens to me and his beliefs help me.
SharonAlgarin174 on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 12:05 PM
The staff there is caring I have spinal and hip arthritis pain. I tried different medications to relieve the pain with no relief. With HealthSource chiropractic care they reduced the pain tremendously because they helped get to the source of the problem. The staff there is caring and they listen to what you need.
BrentG on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 13:49 PM
I had lower back pain. Lifting and work caused problems. I tried stretching and pain pills. I could not lift heavy objects, stand up straight or work without pain. HealthSource helped me get rid of the pain and made my back stronger. I feel great, really no complaints. I now try to sit up straight and sleep in a better position. I feel so much better. They are very nice people and they get the job done.
RosemaryW on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 12:43 PM
I had a pinched nerve at C-1. I could turn my head very far left. I tried over the counter arthritis pain medicine. Dr. Long realigned my neck and spine relieving the pain and increasing mobility. I feel great! My head pain went away. I receive great care from HealthSource. They are fantastic, friendly and professional caring staff. Everyone is friendly and I feel great when I come in.
RobynM on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/07/2010, 08:34 AM
My shoulder hurt. I could not move my arm. I tried medicine. Dr. Long took away the pain. I feel much, much better. I am not is as much pain now. What I like most about HealthSource are the people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.