Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthquest of Farmington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

24100 Drake Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

(248) 471-5554

http://healthquest.us/locations/farmington-detroit-michigan/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

5761 W Maple Rd

(248) 626-6892
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
About

Our clinics combine state-of-the-art technology with safe and conservative pain-reducing techniques. We provide custom peripheral neuropathy treatment programs, massage therapy and nonsurgical spinal decompression treatment for herniated or bulging discs, degenerative disc disease and spinal stenosis. In fact, our doctors often can relieve most pain through spinal and extra-spinal manipulation and massage alone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
65 reviews
556
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark review for Healthquest of Farmington
Mark on Wellness

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 09:06 AM
I went in for a free consult, after a bit of bait and switch, I was told I should get X-Rays (they weren't too open to contacting my PCP who had them). This part wasn't free but they would bill my health insurance. If insurance didn't pay, then I would have to. Fine. Well, they never billed my health insurance, who may not have covered, but the cost would have went to my deductible, but as it was I had to pay full charge. When I asked about this, I was then told I could pay 50% of the charge, yet the full amount was sent to a collection agency. I called the office multiple times to get it fixed and was promised a call back 5 times, but never received one (I could drop names of who said what, but... that's over the top). Please note that you can get everything from Healthquest at a better cost elsewhere. There's a reason they do a lot of hard selling and upselling. Those in pain are desperate, and Healthquest, to me, was like a vulture.
Mark review for Healthquest of Farmington
Mark on Wellness

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:53 AM
I went in for a free consult, after a bit of bait and switch, I was told I should get X-Rays (they weren't too open to contacting my PCP who had them). This part wasn't free but they would bill my health insurance. If insurance didn't pay, then I would have to. Fine. Well, they never billed my health insurance, who may not have covered, but the cost would have went to my deductible, but as it was I had to pay full charge. When I asked about this, I was then told I could pay 50% of the charge, yet the full amount was sent to a collection agency. I called the office multiple times to get it fixed and was promised a call back 5 times, but never received one (I could drop names of who said what, but... that's over the top). Please note that you can get everything from Healthquest at a better cost elsewhere. There's a reason they do a lot of hard selling and upselling. Those in pain are desperate, and Healthquest, to me, was like a vulture.
Respond to negative reviews
Gwendolyn Roberson review for Healthquest of Farmington
Gwendolyn Roberson on Wellness

8 years ago

06/02/2015, 05:17 AM
I went to a free seminar originally, when introduced to the doctor. Later, when visiting for the first time; I felt the attention I was given was so personal and defined for ME. He and his staff made me feel they actually cared how I felt. They made me believe there was hope to not be in constant pain again. I was not able to attend again for the suggested plan of care for over a year. I am now there for treatment, and my feelings are the same as before. I thank the entire staff for their professional and confort care. This time, I'm getting the hands-on service which has been great!!! I have, and will continue to refer others.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Healthquest of Farmington
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/04/2012, 06:09 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered
rick gold review for Healthquest of Farmington
rick gold on Wellness

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 03:30 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
badback1 review for Healthquest of Farmington
badback1 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/01/2011, 05:23 AM
Not ever having considered going to a chiropractor for my back problems I finally relented as a last resort. I was evaluated by Dr. Cogan and he recommended spinal decompression as a treatment. Still doubting I went ahead with the treatment and after one week of daily therapy I noticed a remarkable change. The pain in my leg disappeared and the constant ache in my lower back went away. I returned for some maintainence adjustments and then went for long periods of time (8 months) back and leg pain free. I short, I am now a convert. Dr. Cogan and his staff were very professional. In the past I had used injections with some success but they wore off too quickly and were way too expensive. I have only been back for decompression twice in the last year and a half. THANKS!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.