Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthFull Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Nutritionists|Portland, OR 97239

5200 SW Macadam Ave #350, Suite 350, Portland, OR 97239

(503) 451-0365

https://www.rdjamielee.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(44) · Weight Loss Centers

5849 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 251-8876
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

5010 NE 33rd Ave

(503) 238-1065
5.0
(14) · Nutritionists

10330 SE 32nd Ave # 120

(503) 659-8900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

138 NE 3rd St

(503) 465-8298
5.0
(10) · Massage Therapy

165 East 1st Avenue

(503) 630-6555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Alternative Medicine

18750 Willamette Dr

(503) 908-0122
About

A non-diet approach to weight loss, heart health, diabetes, pre- and post-natal nutrition, food allergies and many other conditions. Services include nutrition counseling, wellness coaching, food & nutrition workshops, grocery shopping tours, recipe & diet analysis and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nye Taylor review for HealthFull Nutrition
Nye Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 00:10 AM
Brittany Davis review for HealthFull Nutrition
Brittany Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 07:17 AM
I saw Jamie Lee for a really rough period in my life. I was struggling with Eating Disorder symptoms and severe allergies and GI disease that not many people understood properly. Jamie really tried her best with my case and helped me as much as she could. She has such a big heart and vast understanding and open mind. She’s well worth the cost and will always have your best interest in mind! ❤️
Bill Narducci review for HealthFull Nutrition
Bill Narducci on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 19:49 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Heidi Bjorlo Nelson review for HealthFull Nutrition
Heidi Bjorlo Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 19:41 PM
I am proud to call Jamie both a true friend and a respected colleague of over 13 years. Her strong values and sense of integrity shine through in everything she does. She is intelligent, kind, thoughtful and has a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend Jamie for anyone that is looking for a top notch dietitian that will honor your journey and partner with you to begin to trust yourself and learn body acceptance. #gratefulforJamie #dietculturedropout #bebrave
Jill Siegrist review for HealthFull Nutrition
Jill Siegrist on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 05:37 AM
Jamie is one of those special people: smart, caring, conscientious, committed and, well, funny. Jamie's funny. A down-to-earth, happy individual who has a passion for healthy eating. There's nothing not to like about her as a person or as a muse. She's someone I'd listen to and follow, anytime, any place.
Brandi Kreutz Ellsworth review for HealthFull Nutrition
Brandi Kreutz Ellsworth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 11:06 AM
Over the last 15 years that I've known Jamie, her philosophy regarding eating and nutrition has remained the same and that is mindful eating and nutrition. She is constantly educating herself and keeping up on the latest studies and data, yet she never falls for newest/latest "diet" trends or fads. This speaks highly of Jamie and her consistency to promote a realistic, maintainable, appropriate and most importantly, HEALTHY lifestyle. I appreciate that Jami is well connected (and respected) within the community and occasionally partners with other specialty providers in order to provide the best, well rounded services for individuals based on their individual needs. If you are ready to be a "diet culture dropout", I highly encourage you to contact Jamie at #HealthFullNutrition
Jennifer Stonecipher Wood review for HealthFull Nutrition
Jennifer Stonecipher Wood on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:29 AM
Dawn Haahr Feilmeier review for HealthFull Nutrition
Dawn Haahr Feilmeier on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 19:12 PM
Michael Holst review for HealthFull Nutrition
Michael Holst on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 03:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.