Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
512 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

60 Hospital Rd, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 466-2000

https://healthalliance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
512 reviews
5162
  
446
  
336
  
221
  
1222
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Luz V. Silva review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Luz V. Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 10:36 AM
yesterday I felt twice in my house came today I told them my belly hurts my back hurts and I had a knee surgery and my ankle its swollen the docror just touch my back and knee didn't gave 2 damns about my ankle he said keep taking ur tramadol I ask him can I get something a little stronger he said no I cant do that so i told them(you think that everyone that comes in here is to get drugs and get high no because if I wanted to get high on drugs all I had to do is take 5 pr 6 tramadols but I'm here for my pain I get cortizone shots for my lower back they services sucks
Michael Fountain review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Michael Fountain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:33 AM
Get better ER providers (PAs) that actually know how to do their job!! And when a complaint is filed, actually take it serious and follow through with your investigation!!! Communication is key!!
Ruthie Pisciotta review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Ruthie Pisciotta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:08 AM
Never been there. I go to Health Alliance in Leominster
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Fran Lynch review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Fran Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:47 AM
the whole place was spotless and they took really good care of my mom. the doctors kept my brother and i constantly updated she got a lot of individual attention. ladt time she went to leominster hospital she spent 7 hours lying in a drafty hallway!
Susana Williams review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Susana Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 02:14 AM
good doctors!, the personal in general is so helpful...
Stacy Chabot review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Stacy Chabot on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 16:14 PM
this new process is inefficient. wait much longer than it needs to be. really with the metal detector it's a hospital not a prison or a courthouse. less than friendly staff and redundant processes
Jim Tournas review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Jim Tournas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 15:31 PM
Do not go to Leominster ER! If you are old or have dementia they treat you without compassion for your age or condition.
Shannon Wheeler review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Shannon Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:00 AM
Michelle Lunetta review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Michelle Lunetta on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.