Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Street

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Recreation|Millville, NJ 08332

16 N High St, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 777-3367

https://www.thebalancecenternj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Migdalia Garcia on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/22/2020, 14:20 PM
    I am new to the balance center and the minute you walk in you feel comfortable and welcomed . Casey is an amazing instructor . Her class was strong and powerful and that’s how I left her class feeling strong and powerful .
    Mary Beth Crehan O'Doherty on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/20/2019, 07:33 AM
    I attended the restorative yoga class and it was wonderful. Just what I needed and Kasey leads at such a nice pace . Great studio too .
    Jean Curnow on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/03/2019, 11:36 AM
    Yes, I highly recommend the Center !
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Lorraine Fargnoli Santandrea on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2019, 15:13 PM
    I love The Balance Center! Kasey is a wonderful yoga instructor and mentor. She is compassionate, caring and professional and encourages her students to be confident in a serene and nurturing environment. Her Ayurvedic products are awesome, too. ❤️🧘‍♀️
    Debbie Malone on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/31/2019, 07:21 AM
    Yes, I love the yoga classes. And I love the assistance that Kasey has given me to help me maintain a healthy lifestyle.
    Yvonne Leung on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/02/2019, 04:07 AM
    Great place for yoga and learning the benefits of Ayurveda!! Kasey, the owner is wonderful, extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Namaste🧘‍♀️🙏
    Karen Malatesta on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/18/2018, 04:44 AM
    Kasey is the kindest; most caring yoga instructor and business owner. Her studio is clean and has a relaxed feeling to it as soon as you walk in! I highly recommend anyone whom is interested in mindfulness and feeling great!
    Terri Stanfa McLaughlin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/29/2018, 03:29 AM
    Great..loved the class,nice place �
    Evelyn Weise on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/04/2018, 08:11 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.