Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Street

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Recreation|Millville, New Jersey 08332

16 N High St, Millville, New Jersey 08332

(856) 777-3367

http://www.thebalancecenternj.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Power Life Yoga Dsm
5.0
(33) · Recreation

9250 University Ave

(515) 518-3462
Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453

2 people are looking at this business

Sheridan Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Recreation

352 Whitney Lane

(307) 672-5000
Yoga HOme
5.0
(61) · Recreation

5801 W Britton Rd Ste. K

(405) 203-8927
Ecce Art Yoga
5.0
(11) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609
Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jean Curnow on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/03/2019, 11:36 AM
    Yes, I highly recommend the Center !
    Lorraine Fargnoli Santandrea on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/11/2019, 15:13 PM
    I love The Balance Center! Kasey is a wonderful yoga instructor and mentor. She is compassionate, caring and professional and encourages her students to be confident in a serene and nurturing environment. Her Ayurvedic products are awesome, too. ❤️🧘‍♀️
    Debbie Malone on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/31/2019, 07:21 AM
    Yes, I love the yoga classes. And I love the assistance that Kasey has given me to help me maintain a healthy lifestyle.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Yvonne Leung on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/02/2019, 04:07 AM
    Great place for yoga and learning the benefits of Ayurveda!!
    Kasey, the owner is wonderful, extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
    Namaste🧘‍♀️🙏
    Karen Malatesta on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/18/2018, 04:44 AM
    Kasey is the kindest; most caring yoga instructor and business owner. Her studio is clean and has a relaxed feeling to it as soon as you walk in! I highly recommend anyone whom is interested in mindfulness and feeling great!
    Stephanie Vallozzi on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/11/2018, 03:34 AM
    First timer this morning. The space is great, has a great ambiance, and all the required items were available for no additional charge. Clean. Welcoming. Kasey is great at giving instruction where you do not need to look around. Just when I felt myself asking "is my leg right?" she had an instruction that would follow up on that pose and how it should feel. I will be back.
    Terri Stanfa McLaughlin on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/29/2018, 03:29 AM
    Great..loved the class,nice place �
    Evelyn Weise on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/04/2018, 08:11 AM
    Evelyn Townsend on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/04/2018, 00:19 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.