Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Connections Direct Primary Care

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Crestview Hills, KY 41017

527 Centre View Blvd, Crestview Hills, KY 41017

(859) 905-0707

https://www.healthconnectionsdpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family Medicine with longer visits, better access and shorter waits for members for less than $3/day - and no additional copays/deductible. Accepting patients with most insurances - but charging none. I work for you - not your insurance company.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mai Hernon on Facebook

19 days ago

07/29/2019, 15:17 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr Cynthia for the last two years and I would never think about going anywhere else. She spends plenty of time with me and does not rush me in any way. She deals with all issues in a very professional manner. I always feel at ease in her office and she is very affordable too.
Nicole Aimee Chase on Facebook

2 months ago

06/29/2019, 16:31 PM
I stopped working for a large company and lost my private health insurance. I wanted a provider that would be able to not charge me a premium or deductibles since I don’t use doctors very often.
I found Dr Cynthia and her rates are phenomenal. You have the piece of mind of being able to see her in case you’re not well and she spends the right amount of time with you to overall assess your needs. I’m beyond grateful for having this service locally. You won’t find another co-op like this in the tri-state.
Carrie Rene Wohlfeil on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 01:29 AM
only cares about money. I wouldn't go he.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kathy Work Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 02:48 AM
The 1st time in years where i felt like l was not being rushed through my doctor appointment. Dr. Villacis takes her time to ensure you are being heard.
Health Connections Direct Primary Care on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:08 AM
Get $50 off the $150 one time enrollment fee when you tell me you found me on foursquare!
Christine Luken on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:03 AM
Dr. Cynthia Villacis is amazing! She was able to see me, as a new patient, the same day. I waited less than 5 minutes to see Dr. Villacis and she spent almost an hour with me. A few days later, when I had questions about potential side effects of my Rx, I was able to send them to her via her secured app. She called me back within minutes, on a holiday weekend to answer my questions. If you need a new primary care doc, look no further!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.